Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Am Special Birth Info Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Print - I Am Special Birth Info - 16633
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Rosanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift
PHOTO CANVAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 13, 2022
It's a great product. It came out absolutely adorable. I'm very happy with it. Highly recommend.
PHOTO CANVAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 13, 2022
It's a great product. It came out absolutely adorable. I'm very happy with the way it. Highly recommend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - August 13, 2021
The new mama can not wait to hang this on her wall or put on her office desk.
Personalized canvas
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the weight and quality of the product. It’s very solid not flimsy at all. I do wish that the pink print was bolder so it was easier to see. I love the product and will order again with my next grand baby.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - October 14, 2019
Came as advertised. Nice sturdy quality - not flimsy at all. Pleased with purchase.
So cute!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time grandma and ordered this as a surprise to my daughter. It turned out just like the preview...actually better! A sweet keepsake for our new family member >
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Tariane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baby shower gift. It was absolutely perfect. It looked EXACTLY like the preview, and came in pristine condition. The new mom couldn't have been any happier for the gift. I was amazed at the quality. I will be purchasing it again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack , NY) - February 8, 2019
Really good quality.
Canvas perfect
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tired of giving clothes & diapers to welcome a baby, this is super cute, sweet and a gift one will love. The canvas is done beautifully and is has a great weight to it. You can put it on an easel or hang on wall.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , NY) - March 17, 2018
Absolutely beautiful! Better than I thought it was going to be! I ordered it for my niece and Best Friend loved it!
Early christmas
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I titled this as early Christmas because when I received it, there was no way I could wait to give it to my daughter. Turned out beautifully and she absolutely loves it!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs, FL) - June 9, 2017
Its prefect i going to order one for my niece and nephew
Beautiful Gift
By Dayana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was the perfect gift for my god-daugther. The parents loved it. All the information was correct, always make sure you verify everything before ordering it because the preview you see in the computer it is exactly how it will look once it arrives. Definitely recommend this as a gift for any newborn, it looks beautiful in the baby's room.
Eden birth
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the end product because I sent it directly to the my niece but the text I received the other day was one of great excitement! She loved it!
Canvas photo
By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product looks very nice
A little disappointed
By Rae Jean Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, ME) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed as when you look at the canvas the weight looks like it should be the date of birth it is a little confusing as the weight numbers are larger than the bithdate numbers
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice