Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Front Door Greetings Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Sign - Front Door Greeting Slate Plaque - 16636
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 13, 2022
Really pleased with the item!
Perfect Foyer Greeting
By PATRICIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This front door slate arrived even earlier than expected. My friend who was the recipient loved this gift. It's very substantial and looked perfect when we hung it on the wall in her foyer. Ironically, it matched other hanging slate plaques she had!
Welcome plaque
By Shopper (Sheffield Lake , OH) - December 14, 2020
Perfect gift! Great job! Highly recommend m
Excellent !!!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered quickly and just as I ordered. Perfect quality !
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 2, 2018
The sign is great quality and colorful. Love the look on my feont porch!
Door Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville , PA) - March 10, 2018
This is so NICE & HEAVY! Looks GREAT too!
Very nice piece '
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - February 10, 2018
Hanging on my front door. Very attractive peace!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nome, TX) - December 29, 2017
I ordered it for family for Christmas, they loved it! Great product!
Great price!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kokomo, IN) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall never fails to impress. I love all of their products and I've ordered from here multiple times. Will continue to order in the future!
Love it!
By Arielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this website for all wedding and baby gifts. I've never been disappointed! High quality and ships quickly, too. :)
Door Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - May 30, 2017
I have bought several of these plaque's for closing gifts and every one of my buyers love how I personalize it with their name. Quality has been there every time!
Beautiful and great quality
By Ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor, I order all of my closing gifts for clients. While I'm always pleased with the items, this one really exceeded my expectations. Colors true to form and quality, as always, excellent. My young first time home buyers were delighted. I will definitely order this one again!
Love the sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - February 4, 2017
Excellent craftsmanship, exactly what I was expecting! And fast delivery!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flanders, NJ) - October 21, 2016
Personalization mall never disappoints! This piece is so nice. The recipient absolutely loved it!!! Thank you Pmall.
Personalized plaque
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - June 12, 2016
This is very heavy and high quality. It can be used to hang on the door or as a stone in a flower bed. When I showed it to people (other than the person I'm giving it to), they all commented on how expensive it must have been. It is a great price for the quality.
Beautiful gift!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chatham, MA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as nice as it is in the photo. Love the grey and turquoise. The quality is wonderful and my friend loved it!
So happy!
By Sharon I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's new home. It's perfect!I love it!
Beautiful but packaged poorly
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to give this personalized door sign to my aunt who recently just moved into a new home with her growing family. Unfortunately, when packaged in the bubble wrap a piece of tape was placed partially on the sign and removed the paint on a section of the sign. They loved the sign but I felt awful that it had the imperfection. I highly recommend ordering this sign but I give three stars as their was a flaw on my order.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice