Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initial Stamped Address Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Address Sign - Stamped Initial Slate Plaque - 16637
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Address plaque
By LaDedra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my plaque, it’s exactly like I wanted. It matches my trim on my house perfectly. It’s so pretty 2 people that came to my home had me to send them the link. It was a fast turnaround from the time I ordered and received. Thank you for a great product.
Perfect!!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very excited to give this to my daughter and son in law! Quality material, vibrant colors!!!
Address slate
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and product quality
Address Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 10, 2021
I LOVE it. The quality of the product is typical of Personalization Mall - always 100% satisfied!
address plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 28, 2021
I love the plaque. I even decided to buy a second one. I was having a very difficult time getting orders delivered. Now they can find my unit.
Great Quality
By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different and fun for my office at work to show my school and hometown pride. Totally happy with my purchase, love it!
Address Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 6, 2021
The personalized address slate plaque turned out beautiful— very sturdy and looks great by our entry door.
Very pleased
By J L U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Suffolk, NY) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Excellent quality for the price.
Custom address plaque. So nice!!!!
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Produce arrived quickly and was much nicer than I expected. Solid price customized and packaged beautifully. Can’t wait to have hung on my house. I love this! These will be amazing gifts for clients too! I’ll be back!
Perfect Conversation Starter
By Mae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this address sign for my shed which I call the "Ladies Lounge" to show the address which is one number up from our house address. It worked and looks great.
Loved it!
By Dani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! it was exactly what I ordered and wanted and my brother loved it!
Great gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice item. Substantial, and looks very nice. Great value.
Used as a name plate!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a teacher gift. Instead of house numbers, I put the last name, and the initials for the school below that. It came so well and the teacher absolutely loved it! It heavier than I thought and may need something to reinforce it if it's going to be hung on a door or wall.
Awesome
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to anyone who would want a product like this for their home!!!! More than expected!!!
Love it
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Prairie, MN) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's way better quality than I was expecting...looks great between my door & garage... What a great personal touch!
Always pleased
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the slate plaque. I had been looking for something unique for house numbers, didn't just want standard. This plaque fit the bill. Bigger than I imaged. I feel the numbers are a good size to see from the street. I have ordered several items from PM, gifts to items for myself. I have always been completely satisfied.
Address Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 26, 2017
I love this so much, I'm purchasing one for our own family, after gifting the first one. The slate is beautiful and very heavy.
Good quality
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this in, I was surprised at how heavy it was. It was also nice and thick. We will be using this for our campsite for our lot number.
Address Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington , CT) - August 27, 2017
We recently purchased this address slate as a house warming gift! The new homeowners loved it! The quality of the slate, and the print was remarkable. I would highly recommend this product to others!
Client Gift New Home
By JoAnne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my buyers door for their new condo. I changed up the layout to only put their unit # and last name instead of address and street. It is very nice quality but is kind of heavy, so needs a good, sturdy hook to hang it from. My clients loved it!
Great product
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very durable and easy to read.
Plaque
By Justine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, ME) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - August 15, 2016
The product was just as shown, great quality, and arrived so quickly!!! Very proud to hang these outside my home and will definitely order again!!!
BS on Shipping
By P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but would be even better if house # was displayed on both sides. Also, when shipment didn’t arrive as indicated I was told it was mailing issues due to COVID-19. Strange how all our household and credit card statements arrive on time, don’t you think. COVID-19 isn’t the reason for everything. If USPS is the reason for taking so long to receive orders, find a better way to ship products. Ordered 11/15, shipped 11/17, received 12/1. 2 WEEKS.....REALLY!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice