Recipients

Shop By Recipients

House Key Personalized Address Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Address Plaque - House Key - 16638
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, MN) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Slate Plaque arrived and I couldn't be more pleased. Very sharp and elegant looking. Well made
Came out wonderful!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Black slate plaque for clients. It came out exactly as we were hoping. They love it!
House Key Address Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 20, 2021
After receiving one as a gift, I decided to order one for another family member. They, like me like it. The plaque is attractive and offers information to guests arriving at the door. I would order as a gift again.
Very Pleased.
By Judi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove, OK) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with your company, I'm very pleased with any product I've purchased from you. Great closing gifts for my home buyers and sellers and also for family and friends.
Thank you very much! Again!
House key personalized plaque
By Doretha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way my plaque turned out! It came just as I envisioned it and I love the quality! Can’t wait to hang it where everyone can see!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 2, 2021
Super beautiful, perfect size and heavy!
House warming gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Great gift
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this address plaque
I get one for all of my clients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - September 2, 2020
These are lovely closing gifts for when I have a client purchase a home. They’re always impressed and love them.
Nice house warming gift.
By Eden J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor, and these are great housewarming gifts. It is something they can keep for the life of the home. I would like a bigger option but for the money it is perfect.
Perfect!
By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Arrived exactly as described and is a welcoming detail to our home!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 7, 2020
Very nice!
Hanging address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 7, 2020
Perfect, exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a sign with my house number that I could hang off of and below my front porch light and this fit the bill. I was able to place the plaque against the house. I did not want to attach my house number to newly installed siding. I exchanged the leather hanger with a longer white rope and glued some foam onto the back side of the slate in case of strong winds (did not want the siding scratched or the slate sign banging against the house). Instead of adding my name during personalization, I used the name of my street instead. The slate looks nice against my gray siding and the white personalization letters are perfect since I have white trim, railing and storm door.
House key address plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 4, 2020
I am very excited with my address plaque at is very attractive to my porch and I have gotten so many compliments on it
Address Slate Plaque
By Debi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. First one arrived with damaged corner. It was replaced within a couple days. Impressive customer service. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, love the color
Slate Address Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - November 12, 2019
I absolutely love this plaque. I had purchased one as a gift for a friend. When I saw how nice it was, I ordered one for myself. I ordered the dove color to hang on my white porch. Excellent quality and craftsmanship. I highly recommend this plaque.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 6, 2019
Completed and delivered right on time. The gift was SO well received, I recommend it to anyone. A new couple with a new home, this is the perfect gift.
Love it
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDONDERRY, NH) - March 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice slate plack
Great product!
By DANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My slate plaque exceeded my expectations! Very satisfied and recommend this highly! Received the product very quickly for a personalized item.
Love it
By JerryLynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to a neighbor for Christmas. They loved it n were anxious to hang it by their front door.
Lasting beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2018
This plaque was for my clients’ brand new home. It is heavyweight and well done. My client cried when she saw the personalization. Its perfect size will provide many years of enjoyment.
Great product
By Brianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my house. It was heavier than I expected, which is good since it’s held up well to some storms we’ve had this year. It looks very nice, just like the picture!
Good quality
By Annemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy slate. The personalization turned out perfectly. Giving it as a new home gift. I’m sure they’ll love it.
Great Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 6, 2018
These make great real estate closing gifts and clients love them!
House Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , IN) - September 18, 2018
This was a gift for my mom in law and she LOVED IT! It arrived on time and looks amazing, will definitely buy from here again!!
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - August 14, 2018
I've purchased several for gifts and they loved them. Very pleased with this product.
Perfect wedding gift
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother & new sister in law (made her cry)... It came exactly as pictured and I'd gift it again
Marie Foguth
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this item. Very nice quality and the color is vibrant. We have lived at this address for over 40 years and we look forward for using it at our next home - as a reminder of ALL the wonderful memories we had there. So many options with this one!
Tons of compliments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 7, 2018
We love our door plaque. It looks great, it’s durable and the size is just right — not too big, not too small. We get a lot of deliveries and a door marker makes it easier for delivery drivers to spot the right villa unit in our complex. We padded the back to keep it from scratching the paint finish on the door.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 26, 2018
Great quality
Great gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed! Excellent quality, well designed. Arrived quickly. Great price. Item exactly as expected. Can’t wait to give this for Christmas!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 22, 2017
Great gift for housewarming. Good quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 20, 2017
Ordered as a Christmas/House Warming gift. Looks really nice.
House key tile sign
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved how this coordinates with our matching door mat! It looks very new & updated! Quick service & fast shipping has us very pleased with our purchase!!
Great Gift!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased two of these for gifts and the next purchase will be for myself. This slate plaque is gorgeous! It is sturdy and well made. The personalization is great quality as well. The lettering will last!
Great quality slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miamisburg, OH) - November 8, 2017
This product is very unique and just what I was looking for. This is crafted from high quality slate and makes a great addition to my home decor.
great quality
By Annastasia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great housewarming gift , great quality large print
Country cottage love
By Erica N C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful looks awesome hung up on your house. This item goes well with a country/cottage style home. I love this item!!
Simple and Elegant Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - July 28, 2017
My clients bought a fixer-upper home on a lake and I wanted to give them something elegant and memorable but i have no idea what the home will look like when they are done. This was a perfect solution. Its so heavy and looks very expensive. I have seen several similar items at other companies that just look cheap. Great for hanging on a porch, on a dock, or in the garden by the mailbox.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice