Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome To Our Nest Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Basswood Plank Sign - Welcome To Our Nest - 16640
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 25, 2021
This product was bigger than I thought, and so beautiful. The natural wood makes it so earthy. I definitely recommend
she loves it
By Inge E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this Personalized Gift for my best Friend, and she absolutely loves it.
It is nicely made and looks great.
Very cool
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool unique gift option
Our sign
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it! It was beautiful, everything was spelled correctly and and it was smooth on top. How ever the sides were kinda rough and chipping away. But we LOVED it!
Welcome Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - December 30, 2019
The sign was done very well and is just as it was pictured on your website. I am very satisfied with it.
Amazingly beautiful
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Lake, KY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product quickly. Was larger then thought but is so beautiful. Was purchased as a gift and was a huge hit. Very beautifully done.
Love Personalization Mall!
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping, and the receivers are always so happy with their gifts!
Welcome to Our Nest
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! We ordered two as Christmas presents. When they arrived, we loved them so much that we ordered one more as a Christmas present and one for ourselves!
Beautiful
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect this to be as heavy as it was...it is a sturdy piece of wood. It came out perfect. I Love it.
Beautiful quality
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is high quality and absolutely gorgeous! And for such a reasonable
Cost!
Great quality, wonderful gift!
By Alyson R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more solid and heavier wood than I ever thought! Very nice gift, great quality.
Exceeds my expectations!
By Audra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these planks as gifts, and one for my home. I knew they had to be nice based off of the reviews and photos online. They arrived quickly. The planks were packaged very well. They are so beautiful! Far nicer than I expected! The size is substantial and they are great quality. I would recommend them to anyone. I am very happy with my purchase.
Nest. Basswood plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2018
I must not have paid attention to the size when I ordered, it was larger than I expected but very beautiful and good quality.
Love It!
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 different items from Personlization Mall, and each one has been perfect. It is so gratifying to give a unique gift,that you will always be remembered for
Beautiful!!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a family friend, I wasn’t sure what to get but this is perfect!! The wood that the image is on looks great. I wouldn’t have a problem buying this again for another friend.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - October 23, 2018
Ordered this for our new rental home in TN... the pictures online do not do this product justice. Arrived and I am sooo happy with the way it turned out. Cannot wait to place it on the mantel to welcome our guest to Enchanted Primrose!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 22, 2018
Love the size and quality. Very impressive way to give as a gift. Good job on this!!!
Great gifts
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of my daughters as birthday gifts. They both loved them! They're extremely well made and look fantastic on the wall!
Very Impressed !
By Harohd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the beauty and quality of workmanship! But for those expecting a carved sign, it is not...
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropseyville , NY) - December 26, 2017
Sometimes things look better online then in your home. I ordered this for a Christmas gift for a friend. I opened it when I got it and it was just amazing. It was just as beautiful as the photos and the quality was perfect. When my friend opened it she was also pleased with the quality of the product. I will be getting another one for another friend who just purchased a home.
Wood art
By Frederick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT WORK.BETTER THEN EXPECTED.WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN.
Gift for clients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2017
My clients loved the plaque. It is made from Quality material. I ordered these for all of my clients and they love it !
Everyone loves it!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one that receives so many compliments. I ordered this for a gift for friends who just completed their family with a new baby. They love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 17, 2017
Was exactly what I expected. Very nice quality super cute.
Love it
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents. It is beautiful and such a nice price. I order from here several times a year and I have never been disappointed to the quality, time or price!
Just what I ordered
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sign to celebrate our friends new cabin, it was exactly what I ordered and it arrived fast. Very pleased.
Great quality
By Ida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality amazing workmanship absolutely love it. Putting it in front of our trailer.
Personalized cabin sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - August 15, 2017
As has been the case several times before, I am quite pleased with the quality and the workmanship of the basswood plank. It was a very good price for the high quality of the product.
Unique Product--Very pleased
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and I'm impressed with the finished product and the quick processing and shipping.
Perfect for a neighbor
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our neighbor and they absolutely love the design and the fact that it is a natural piece of wood is a huge bonus.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 24, 2017
Purchased for a friend for Christmas, and so happy did! Even nicer in person. Product shipped very quickly.
Excellent Experience
By Gary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit worried after reading several poor reviews about the site, but I had no issues with my order whatsoever. I ordered on a Thursday, very late night. My personalized item was shipped on Friday, with an expected delivery on Wednesday. It arrived on Tuesday, a day earlier than planned. The item was exactly as expected from the preview image I'd seen online during ordering process. I would not hesitate to order again.

Here's a note about the specific item I received. It is not, nor should it be expected to be a true rectangle. The trees from which these are made, are larger at the bottom and smaller at the top, and in two feet of length, the ends will have different widths. Excluding bark, mine was 8 1/2" on one end and 9 1/4" on the other. Just a reminder if you're looking at the same type of item that I purchased in case you have a specific, limited space to hang something like this.
Better then I ever thought
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plank. Its going to make a great wedding gift for a young southern couple and a great price! :)
Beautiful Housewarming gift
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plank as a gift for my best friend - it arrived quickly and exactly as it looked in the preview. She was suprised and delighted! I would definitely recommend this - the design is not "too country", so it blended in nicely with her more contemporary decor. Beautiful!
Love design
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design but the piece of wood is thin.
I would prefer it be a little thicker and pay a little more! But for the price - awesome!!!
Beyond cute!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the bird-family sign, and I know my niece and her new husband will, too. They have a new house and a new family together, and this lovely wood sign will be another wonderful addition.
A Great Gift!
By Marvy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of the products we ordered. Ordered one to give as a gift and one for our home.Pricing was not too bad either.
LOVED IT!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield, MO) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice product. Very well made and very pretty. Loved it and would order it again.
Nest personalized plank
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs , LA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent price! Fast shipping and such a beautiful piece! I am very pleased . This is nicer than I expected and is the perfect gift! Thank you so much!
Customized sign
By Valeria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a beautiful gift for my in laws they loved it and it added a more home feeling to our new place . However I wouldn't recommend this sign to go outside . Inside only .
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice