Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Carved In Love Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Couples Basswood Plank - Carved In Love - 16643
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice! On time shipping too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 29, 2022
Can't wait for my husband to see this. At age 65, celebrating our 5th anniversary which is "traditionally " wood, very nice!
Great Gift Idea-Highly Recommend
By Tessie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and gift idea. The quality is better than expected. I got it in record time. Love it!!!! I recommend this to everyone.

The only thing I was disappointed with is I made an error with the year and when I realized it, it was too late
Workmanship plank
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg the work done on this was absolutely beautiful it was more than expected very well crafted with care
Very nice surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 12, 2019
I was so surprised and pleased to see this frame in person. It really does look like a piece of a real tree bark. The initials on the tree make it so special. It looks like the old days when couples did carve their initials on a tree.
Writing on my wall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - November 24, 2018
Perfect ! My words. Love it being original. It hangs on a wall in my living room. The color I chose looks darker than in the picture. More of a rich brown color and I love it!!!
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful anniversary gift my wife has it on in her office
Beautiful
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral , FL) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is lovely and thank you. Merry Christmas
Wife Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 9, 2017
Was skeptical to order based on concept of a print going onto a piece of wood but the outcome is exceptional! The wife loved it as part of her anniversary gift for our 5 years together!
Fast shipping as well!!
Very nice
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , NY) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Looks great.
An excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITTIER, CA) - December 27, 2016
The Carved Basswood Plank was just what I needed to welcome My Dear (Beautiful)Object of affection back Home after 20 very long days of not seeing Her.
Awesome
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this piece; it looks great and it's made from actual wood! I wish the font was a little larger and the yellow discoloration along the top and the bottom should've been concealed better but overall I'm satisfied with this.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 5, 2016
Very happy with this product. High quality, arrived on time, and my daughter loved it!
Awesome
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a great anniversary present for my aunt and uncle's 64th.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 23, 2015
The Basswood Plank exceeded my expectations! The quality is great and I love it! I love ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. The quality is always A+.
The Cutest Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 2, 2016
I did not give this plank five stars only because it does not come with the stand as displayed in the picture. I purchased this Basswood Plank as a wedding gift to a friend, and the couple LOVED it, even though I had to purchase the stand. The actual Basswood Plank looks even better in person. I wish this company would advertise ONLY what comes with the items, not what makes the items look good. It is very deceiving to place an order, and when it arrives, it looks different from what you originally saw on display. Great gift though
Carved in love
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful but it's not carved as the description says. It's printed.
The color is beautiful!
By URALEYDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is nice but the stand doesn't stay because the shape of the basswood is cut it not even. So you can't use any stand on this plank. Is bigger in one side than the other...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice