Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sassy Kitchen Quotes Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Oval Wood Sign - Sassy Kitchen Quotes - 16647
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Kitchen quote wood sign
By Asucena Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign as a gift. I was impressed by the way it looked, the quality and the quick delivery. The person receiving this gift liked everything about it, the size, the way it was made, the fact it wasn't too heavy to hang. I have ordered from personalization mall before and never been disappointed. The order is packed where the item is not damaged. I've always received my orders quicker then I expected. I recommend ordering from this company, Good customer service.
So Cute!!!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the picture. I just had my kitchen redone and this is a perfect addition to the new decor.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - August 31, 2020
My sister-in-law loved the sign.
Sassy Kitchen Quotes Personalization Oval Wood Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 16, 2020
it was beautiful and bigger than I thought which was amazing.
Don't Be Fooled
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is bigger than it looks. It looks like it's done on a chalkboard. It's well worth it's money. I will get more for my kids.
Favorite thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, NC) - May 25, 2019
I love quotes and personal signs through out my home and yard.
Love My Kitchen Sign!!
By Micheline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product at a great price. It is exactly as pictured and described. I would recommend it to anyone.
I don't like to cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol heights , MD) - June 19, 2018
I thought this was perfect for my kitchen. I don't like to cook BUT I love to eat! Great quality and addition to my kitchen.
Cute & Unique
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new kitchen sign! Looks as good on the wall as it does in the advertisement picture, if not better. Very good quality!
Sassy is the perfect name for this ....and some people I know !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 30, 2017
This gift was awesome to give - brought a lot of smiles and laughs . Everyone wanted to know where to find one for themselves ! I did the " I cook with WINE ...and sometimes I even add it to the food....Bonnie's Kitchen " BIG BIG HIT - but you can put other sayings on it and I'm thinking up others for other Sassy friends ....or should I say friends with a since of humor !
Looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - March 20, 2017
I ordered the simple plaque and fills a small wall in our kitchen. Looks good, especially with the black and white tones in the room.
Awesome!!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is perfect for me and my kitchen. It
Gets so much attention. My Family and Friends
Love ?? it.
Kitchen plaque
By Lynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - April 18, 2016
I purchased this kitchen wood sign for my friend for mothers day, I was afraid it would be a little too small, but when I received it it was the perfect size and great quality! I have not given it to her yet but am SUPER excited for her to open it! I know I will be purchasing one in the future for my kitchen, I absolutely loved it.
Great product!
By Elia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign as a gift to my wife for our new home. She loved it! It's a good sturdy board that if it falls, I'm sure won't break easily. I recommend this product.
Kitchen sign
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the sign. It was a good size and sturdy. It was a gift for my daughter-in-law and I don't know what she thinks of it. She says she likes it but she has to because I can't return it. She does have it up in her kitchen.
great
By Arnita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in laws new kitchen only thing I didn't like was the incursive l in the word leave it wasn't written that good , its kind of confusing but I didn't feel like retuning it.
Very cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute sign for the kitchen. Only would prefer a nicer piece of ribbon that sign hangs from, rather than straw rope.
Beautiful Addition
By Tangier W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in my Kitchen and as Usual, I am very pleased with their products and the quality of the products. I order frequently from this site and I am always excited when my package arrive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice