Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Basketball Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Basketball Jersey Christmas Ornaments - 16657
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Jintana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myy son and he really liked it
Vibrant color
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson. I was so pleased with the way it turned out. I ordered late, but it arrived in great time. The color and lettering was extremely vibrant and clear.
Two-sided Basketball Jersey
By Francine H. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Exactly as I wanted it! Pictures on site are exactly what the finished product looked like! Purchased several items at different times this year and am very pleased with them all!!
Jersey Ornament
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and was even better than I could have imagined. It looked almost identical to my daughter's jersey as it was the exact same color as hers. Great quality. We absolutely loved it!
Very Positive
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed for my granddaughter who made the freshman basketball team.
Team loved them
By Herbert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item to end our season.
Girls loved them.
Basketball Shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 4, 2022
The basketball shirt ornament is special for a special grandson.
Received in timely manner
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved ornament exactly what I wanted!
T shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 29, 2021
My grandson loved his new ornament! It really is a beautiful piece especially for a teenager!
2-sided basketball ornament
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift and lettering was perfect!
Loved this product
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawcatuck, CT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I personalized for my daughter is amazing! It got here on time and looked exactly like it was supposed to!
Girls basketball ornament
By Jesslyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! It looked so good and was more than I expected! My granddaughter loved it so much! Highly recommend this one!
Grandsons Jersey
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments ordered were fine, but took too long to receive from order date. People celebrate Christmas at different times, and need things faster. Ordered on 12/8, received on 12/21 !!
2-Sided Basketball Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament
By Maricela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well done! We loved it!
2 sided basketball jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brook park, OH) - December 15, 2021
Omg this is probably the best personalized product I have gotten!! What a memory it will make!!
Perfect Gift for Senior Night
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very delicate and look great. No flaws or imperfections! Highly satisfied
Basketball ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , CT) - December 14, 2021
It’s perfect
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 10, 2021
Printing is nice and clear, ornament is well made and sturdy and looks great. My only request would be a greater selection of colors. My daughter's team is dark green and white, and I was only able to choose a light green color!
Perfect Match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSIDE, NY) - December 6, 2021
I ordered a blanket replicating my son's high school basketball jersey and one of these ornaments to go with it. Both items came out great & were a big hit as his 50th birthday gift!
Very Pleased
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Excellent ornament!
By Mary Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament for my grandson was perfect! The craftsmanship and details far exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend!
Will be a favorite ornament
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good sturdy quality- perfect color, name and number. Esp nice we could leave a message just for the grandson/player
Personalized basketball jersey
By Hollie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife Lake, MI) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and price was decent.
Love
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tishomingo, MS) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was made well and it’s color is vibrant with the correct name and sport!
I love this company and the quality of the products.
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is so well designed. It is a perfect purchase on all levels.
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 17, 2020
Was a perfect Christmas present for a high school freshman! Much sturdier than expected. Very pleased. Will purchase from you again!
Basketball ornament
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one each year! I love the way it looks!
Great buy!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and completely satisfied with my purchase!
Nice ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Jersey design and plenty of room for personalization on back.
My Grandson's personalized ornament
By Antoinette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized ornament for Christmas for my Grandson. It is awesome and I can't wait to give it to him. The 2 sided ornament is the color of his basketball jersey with his number and name. On the other side I was able to add a personal sentiment. The shipping was excellent also and the ornament arrived very quickly
Super ornament for your basketball player
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament shipped quickly and is just as it looks when previewing it. Great addition to your Christmas tree.
keepsake memorablia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesville, IN) - November 22, 2020
The ornament was a perfect gift for Senior Night. Very cute and will be easy to store for years to come.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san rafael, CA) - November 21, 2020
well made
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2020
Always get the grandkids ornaments & this year decided to get personalized ones. Very happy with each one
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2020
Always get the grandkids ornaments & this year decided to get personalized ones. Very happy with each one
Perfect
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great ornament for the sports enthusiast in the family. Great quality
special gift for special moment
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this to my grandsons girlfriend on her Senior Nite,a special gift for all her dedication and memories she has given to us.
very special for a special moment
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my gift to my grandson who will be playing his last basketball game on Senior Nite,he is Captain and this will be part of that special moment. Thank you.
excellent quality and product
By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUSTISFORD, WI) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this ornament for our grandson, I had no idea it would look so professional - excellent quality product! This ornament honored his official "signing" day for a college basketball scholarship. I am Very pleased with this product and will use your company again for personalized ornaments. It far exceeded my expectations as I normally went to a local mall at Christmastime and used one of the "temporary" Christmas stores for any personalized products. Thanks for a great product that I am sure will become a family heirloom.
2 Sided Basketball Jerseys - Special Christmas ornaments
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILL, WI) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get ornaments for my family ...specific ones relating to their year. I order them if i cant find what i want and these were special. They were perfect and shipping is fast. Excellent place to order great gifts and great prices.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice