Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Football Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Football Jersey Christmas Ornaments - 16660
Average Customer Review: star rating (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - January 4, 2023
I've ordered these for the last few years of our sons College football career and have enjoyed being able to personalize with his stats and accomplishments so he'll have these to remember those as he gets older. Even now, as I put the older ones up on the tree and read them I'm surprised at what I didn't remember. Great personalized gift!
Amazing keepsake.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 17 year old son is not a sentimental person in the least. But after his successfuly senior football season, I got him this ornament listing his achievements. He LOVED it! Mom for the win!
Grandsons ornament
By Darin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. He loves it
Football Jersey Ornament
By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Great Quality! Would definitely purchase again!
Perfect and fast
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the preview and arrived in 2 days. Perfect commemorate state championship and arrived by Christmas even though it was ordered the 21st
Perfect
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, and perfect ornament for our grandson.
Thank you.
Very nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 21, 2022
I ordered three of these ornaments, one for each grandson, for Christmas. They are good quality and are so cute! I would definitely recommend them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 12, 2022
Item is exactly what I ordered and arrived on time - Thanks!
The perfect ornament!
By Shauna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettle Falls, WA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, its the perfect size and weight. Made of glass not plastic. My highschool football player liked it also. Very pleased with purchase!
Awesome!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattydale, NY) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really good! Good quality! Would highly recommend!
Really GREAT!!!
By cathy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these very professional looking personalized ornaments!!!
Just as nice as advertised!!
Sports jersey ornament
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. I love it
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 11, 2022
This ornament was perfect for my
son-each year I get the kids a new ornament for Christmas and this one is perfect
TERRIFIC
By carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS MORE THEN WE EXPECTED WELL WORTH THE PRICE
Football T-shirt Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - November 9, 2022
I am very pleased with the way these ornaments come out. I have been ordering them for about 10 years.
Sport Jerseys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - November 6, 2022
I ordered these for my great granddaughters. They are amazing. They are better than I expected. The girls are going to love them. Thank you
Football jersey
By Johanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great I really like it
Great looking ornament !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - October 30, 2022
Very happy with it ! Just as pictured !
Awesome ornaments
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Personalization was correct and gave you a lot of characters on back.
Ornament
By Susie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looks just like the uniform
Football ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice Good quality. Everything is perfect. I’m sure my grandson is going to love it.
Cool
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the Christmas tree this year. Very nice
Football ??
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson absolutely loved this ornament it turned out beautifully
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, OK) - September 7, 2022
Love this ornament and my grandson will too. I have ordered ornaments from Personalizations for the last 3 years and I have never been disappointed.
personalized christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - January 7, 2022
ornament was perfect....received as it was ordered. Thank you so much
Football Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 29, 2021
Grandson loved this ornament. I ordered it late and received it in time for Christmas Eve. Thank you for great service. Excellent quality!
Big Hits!
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my grandsons these customized football jersey tree ornaments and they were at a big, big hit! One of them told me it was his favorite Christmas gift of the year. The ability to choose the team colors and player number, and put a message on the back made them completely unique. They were delivered in just a few days! Worth every penny.
Football Sports Jersey
By Russell V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boy I bought it for loved it
Even better than I expected!
By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. I was a little worried about getting it in time, but I did! Beautiful job!
Football ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 22, 2021
They looked great. Looking forward to seeing the reactions from my players getting them on Christmas Day
So Cool
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cool ornament. My teen son is going to love this and I love that I was able to add so much to the customization.
Football Jersey personalized
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing is to offer more colors.
Football Jersey Ornament
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect ornament gift for the two teen football players in our family. Turned out even better expected. Will make a nice keepsake.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 16, 2021
This ornament was perfect for my grandson.They did a wonderful job.
Ornamey
By Tyrus C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service on my order fast be and reliable thanks
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 12, 2021
My grandson is going to be so excited when he sees this ornament that was made special for him.
Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper (HOLBROOK, MA) - December 11, 2021
I ordered this for my grandson. Very nice! Would highly recommend
Great Ornament
By Krysten B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Loved that I could customize the colors and add all the text I wanted.
Uniform ornament
By Watheneah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Christmas ornament
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Bought for my grandson … great quality….a keepsake!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice