Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Basketball Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Basketball Christmas Ornaments - 16666
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 1, 2021
Well made ornament!
Picture Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Twp, PA) - October 22, 2021
The Quality and Replication of Personalized Uploaded Photo on these Ornaments Are Done Beautifully!!! Sure to Enjoy for Years to Come! Very Happy w Finished Product!
Christmas ornament
By Robyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product , description accurate snd good price for the product.
Packaging very nice.
Ornament
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row I’ve ordered personalized ornaments from here. Never disappointed.
Great gift!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the ornament with personalization on one side and her basketball trophies on the other side.
Very pleased with this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - November 25, 2018
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. I had her name and player number put on it. I know she is going to love it and I do, too!
Great for teen!
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I give my grands an ornament at Christmas. These sports ornaments are great for teens! Got the basketball for my 13 year old grandson with his name on it & year. Turned out great, think he will love it. The soccer ?? looks great too my next order. Wish a tennis shoe was offered for cross country sports! Happy Granny!
Quality like always!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great ornament I ordered this year! I put my daughters name and basket ball number on the front and a pic of her in her uniform on the back!
Basketball ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - December 16, 2017
Ordered for each girl on our basketball team. Turned out great! Will be something to keep for many many years to come.
Holiday Basketball Ornament
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament WAY exceeded my expectations. I was super hesitant as to what the pic would look like. I was very surprised / pleased...clear, bright, the quality was amazing, and the overall weight of the ornament was heavier than I thought it would be....Not flimsy. NICE remembrance!!!!
I do wish there would have been another couple lines on the upper right side of ornament to add "date" or "College Name".
I had a friend inscribe college name & 2015 in the upper right with a porcelain marker.
Personalized Basketball Ornament
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect for my little all-star. He plays all sports but loves basketball the best.
Basketball personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2015
I buy my children ornaments every year for their stockings and it is getting increasingly hard to find one for my son who is 12 that fits him. I always try to find one that will be memorable for them. This was perfect as he is playing basketball and loves it! It was a wonderful addition to his collection!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 27, 2015
My wife and I got this ornament for our son for Christmas. We had his school's mascot name with name one-side and an action photo on the other. Everything turned our spectacular and he loved it. The quality of the ornament was just as good as expected.
Thunder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 13, 2015
Perfect
Very satisfied with final product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2023
This product was easy to personalize online and I got exactly what I paid for. Price was reasonable. This was made for my daughter and I liked that I was allowed to personalize how I wanted. (I put the year below the name) It was a very nice stocking stuffer this year. My daughter loved it. Only thing I’d add is It might be nice if allowed to change font color.
GRANDAUGHTER CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDAUGHTER WAS VERY EXCITED TO SEE HER 2020 BASKETBALL ORNAMENT WITH HER PICTURE ON IT. SHIPPING WAS VERY PROMPT.
Nice quality
By Leilani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley Lake, CA) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sports ball ornaments are nicely done, but I would have liked the design or even the color, minus the name, on the other side. Maybe the ability to have a little message written on the back would have been nice. When it gets turned on the tree, it's just a plain white circle. I will probably use a marker and at least sign it so it doesn't look so plain.
Photo too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 23, 2017
I uploaded a photo and the "preview" showed it to be perfect. However, finished product was a darker photo than what I wanted. Have always been very happy with Personalizationmall and the ornament still looks nice.
Coaches gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 16, 2016
Love the ornament the only thing I wish I could have changed were the colors of the writing.
Youth Basketball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 26, 2016
Perfect for the youth basketball player. Nice quality and fast shipping. Item was received in three business days.
Okay
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very plain. Made well but was not as artistically impressive as some of the other ortiments I have ordered.
Painted, not engraved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimmitt, TX) - January 8, 2020
I thought the name and the lines on the basketball would be engraved, not painted on. This is not the artistry I'm used to from your business. I'm usually very pleased. Not this time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice