Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tennis Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Tennis Christmas Ornaments - 16671
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - January 14, 2022
It was a gift and she loved it. I was worried about the world mail issues but it came quick and they kept in contact with me. Recommend!
Tennis ornament
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this ornament. I found it to be kinda hard to get an ornament for tennis. But Personalization Mall did not let me down. Everyone has loved what I ordered for them. Will definitely be buying more and would recommend to everyone.
2020 Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - January 9, 2021
Ordered this ornament for our Granddaughter who plays tennis. Uploaded her photo , the ornament turned out perfect and she loves it,
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnet, TX) - November 26, 2019
The ornament arrived exactly as ordered.
Very nice photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2016
Perfect size, the color is bright and beautiful and the quality of the picture is excellent! Very very nice photo ornament!
As advertised??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 11, 2021
Selected this gift for our daughter. We enjoy playing tennis together, and wanted a special meaningful gift for her to keep. Very reasonably priced and as advertised. She loved it! Only wish the personalized font was a a bit more feminine. A great gift tho!
Good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - December 25, 2018
I ordered the personalized tennis ball ornament for my granddaughter. The service was fast & the item came well packed, timely. I was s little disappointed in the overall look of the ornament.
Josie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Montgomery, NY) - December 30, 2018
Just OK. Would have like to been able to personalize a little more...school, etc.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice