Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Took Our Breath Away Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Wall Art - You Took Our Breath Away - 16676
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Canvas
By Lida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Beautiful canvas
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out just like the picture - beautiful. My niece loved it.

I have bought several things from Personalization Mall and they never disappoint. Fast shipping too!!
LOVE IT!!!
By Karla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and she was so surprised. I didn’t tell it was coming until it was delivered. She has it hanging above the changing table.
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - November 14, 2020
BEAUTIFULLY MADE.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - October 25, 2020
loved the words on this and i have bought2!
Perfect 1st Baby gift!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son and daughter-in-law on the birth of their first baby. It was exactly as described and was much appreciated! Thank you.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gleason, TN) - February 10, 2019
I recently purchased this product for the new arrival of a family members first born. I was so pleased with the quality of this item. I received it very quick & was very happy with the results. I will be using this company again.
Perfect for Nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview , MN) - December 7, 2018
Loved the light lavender color and script.
Breath away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - August 20, 2018
Item came done beautifully and exactly as I thought it would! Came promptly also!
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - July 20, 2018
Everything I've ever ordered from Pers. Mall has been of supreme quality and this item does not differ - Once again, I was completely satisfied when I opened my delivery and saw the exact item I created. The new mom who I gave it to absolutely loved it! It's the perfect size for a wall hanging in a nursery :)
Personalized Canvas
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston , FL) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with purchase. Looks beautiful in my baby's room. Highly recommend it.
baby canvas picture
By LeAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the baby canvas picture I ordered. I love to give personalized gifts and I have not ever been disappointed by anything I have bought from Personalization Mall. I recommend this company to everyone!!
Unique gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 12, 2018
I purchased this for my granddaughter, and it is just lovely. Perfect way to personalize a gift. I will be ordering one for my other grandbabies!
Gorgeous
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Great quality. Definitely would recommend
I have bought this for all my friend's newborns
By Edwin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
An extraordinary piece of verse beautifully put on a gorgeous plaque. The parents I have given to are absolutely thrilled and all have it hanging over the newborns cribs! Thank you so much !
Bought three of these
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely gift for each of our adult children.
Great for baby room
By Rosie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this canvas and design. Awesome for babies room.
baby canvas
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing...beautiful finish!
Love it
By Jona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's bigger than expected! I love it
Beautiful
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Great quality product and some she will treasure all her life.
Made my sister-in-law cry
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so precious and beautiful...we gifted for the 3rd baby and it made my sister-in-law cry. Thank you for always having those perfect gifts.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach, FL) - August 6, 2016
This was an adorable and well priced present for my granddaughter. They loved it!
Simply Perfect
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised that the canvas was such good quality. The item was personalized as I wanted and I was thrilled at the price, ease of ordering and quick shipping.
Wonderful baby gift!!!
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends who just brought their new baby home. They were thrilled! It was beautiful and they appreciated a gift that was something just a little different. After the baby shower they had gotten most of what they needed. This was something they didn't need, but loved and appreciated! Shipping was quick - perfect baby gift!
Beatiful
By YADIRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEETWATER, TN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice