Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Heart Of A Couple Personalized 5 Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Prints - Heart Of A Couple - 16677
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas present for my daughter and son in law with their June wedding photos. I am so pleased with the outcome, it is beautiful! Packed securely in box, canvas was wrapped in plastic with foam corner protectors so no damage occurred.
Beautiful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 21, 2020
I got this canvas after my boyfriend passed. It captured beautiful memories of our time spent together. I’m very happy with the quality of the pictures it exceeded my expectations. Thank you for such great job.
Canvas
By Tasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend love this item and so does our families. It arrived ahead of time. I will be ordering more products from here.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sious Falls, SD) - December 15, 2017
It turned out Awesome!!! The pictures exceeded my expectation for quality and color.
My heart
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian , FL) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Heart canvas picture
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did it in a hurry so I could have changed the photos to fit in the spots better but it turned out fantastic!
Beautiful
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, IN) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with outcome of picture
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 20, 2017
I'm so happy at how it turned out out!!! I'm hanging it up in my front room area for everyone to see
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 10, 2017
Better than expected!! Very satisfied
gorgeous canvas
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit. I got the couple's engagement pics from facebook and made this canvas. It's beautiful and different from the run of the mill canvas. Loved it!
Heart Canvas
By Lourdes D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked beautiful. I loved it!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a 1st anniversary present for my daughter and son in law. It arrived very quickly and was packaged great. It turned out just gorgeous! The colors were very crisp and everything was placed exactly how I entered it when designing it. I will definitely use it again when needing a special gift.
Great
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! Looks great and is exactly as I made it. I used pictures from my grandson's first birthday party to create a keepsake. It is beautiful!
Great gift
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a wedding gift. Although it took awhile to find photos that would upload correctly, the end product turned out very nice. The shipping was very prompt and I received the item sooner than expected.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 25, 2016
Quality printing and frame wrapping. Very pleased with my gift!
beautiful
By Collene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like the way our pictures came out on this wall hanging. 20x20 is a great size. Take your time centering your photos. I got impatient and just ordered it, but I wish I had spent more time making it perfect
Love it!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product really turned out nice my husband loved it!
Love it!
By Mallory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, TN) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out exactly as I imagined it! It was hard to crop the photos just right, especially for the lower sides of the heart. But after some recropping, it turned out great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, VT) - December 18, 2021
I give a 4.5 rating
I think my son and his new fiance are going to love it.
Only wish the pics were a little sharper.
Pictures
By Brandalyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a heart canvas and I so love the way it came out, however I do wish that one of the photos didn't come out so dark. It's a little hard to see.
Birthday gift for our son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 13, 2017
I thought it was very nice but was a bit disappointed in the quality of the photos how they came out. I put my 2 granddaughters hand prints in the corner with art paint and they liked that a lot.
Valentine's Gift
By Helene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the fastest item I have ever received from Personalization Mall. Only down side was it took me awhile to find and crop pictures that would fit well in each of the spots. The print looks great and Im excited to see what my boyfriend thinks of it.
great item hope she like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - December 23, 2015
This looks really good out of the package. The process took a long time to get the pictures in and editted to the proper size but worth the time it took
It's okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - March 10, 2017
The quality of the product isn't good.
3rd time's a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - February 14, 2017
I loved the heart shaped photo canvas idea. Unfortunately,the first one I ordered didn't look at all like my preview pictures. There was a redish tint to the top picture.I contacted customer service and explained the problem. They immediately sent out a replacement. But when it arrived, it looked exactly like the first one so the problem wasn't fixed. I gave them one more chance to fix the picture issue. The third canvas I received was the keepsake product I was hoping for. I don't know what went wrong with the first 2 attempts, but I was glad it was resolved. Now the finished product looked like my preview product. Had I received this one on the first try, I would have given it 5 stars.
Poor photo quality
By Darla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham , AL) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted superb quality photos for the canvas print but they produced dark pictures. I contacted the quality dept and they said there was nothing they could do but thank you and we look forward to your next order...really??They didn’t even offer to do right on my order. I threw it away and ordered from another company that produced a great canvas print! Will never purchase anything from this company!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice