Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name Means... Personalized Canvas Print For Him customer reviews

Personalized Boys Name Meaning Tabletop Canvas Print - 16689
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Name meaning wall picture
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be very nice for baby bedroom wall. Nice clear lettering!
Beautiful
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item in the past for other baby shower gifts and it is always a hit. The finished product is beautiful and personal so is very special for the receiver of it. There are several styles to choose from to help make it more personal. Everything I have ever ordered from here is PERFECT ! Personalization Mall is my go to site for wedding presents, wedding shower and baby shower presents, and other special occasions. I have never been disappointed.
Great item
By Danny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque I ordered looks great and will be used as a cute, decorative item for a baby shower before going home with mom for a part of the nursery decor. I'm very pleased with it!
Canvas name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - October 15, 2017
Perfect gift for my newborn granddaughter. I like the small size 8x8", that can be displayed on her dresser. The color of the finished product was consistent with the online sample.
Baby name picture
By Angea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks adorable on a dresser with the easel. Sturdy and well made.
Adorable little personalized Canvas
By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little nephew loves his little-personalized canvas! It is the right size and I am very happy with how adorable it looks in his room. I love the product and am so surprised at how fast the shipping is. I am definitely ordering again from this company. Very satisfied!
LOVE THIS
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, TN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A GIFT FOR A GODLY WOMAN AND SHE LOVED IT.
Fantastic gift
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a baby shower and the young mom was so pleased. I love that the meaning of a name is already available when you order. The wood frame underneath the canvas is thick and sturdy. Very nice quality. I was proud to sign my name on the gift card.
Not bad at all
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. My sister in law even liked it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice