Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Words To Her Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Mom Greeting Card - Loving Words To Her - 16694
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 14, 2019
Wife loved it! Exactly the way I ordered it.
love this card
By naytasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILSON, NC) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card was amazing. finally, something that was not in the stores and i would not make the mistake of buying the same card two years in a row
Loving Words To Her Personalized Greeting Card
By Bill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Perfect Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - May 21, 2018
The receiver has framed it. Enough said! It is truly a perfect surprise to think it's just a run of the mill card and then to look closely and realize someone spent the time to personalize it and make it look this professional. THANK YOU! She was SO blown away!
Awesome!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is sturdy, professional looking and was so fun to personalize. Fantastic idea!!
Mother's Day home run!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT! Mom cried and brought her card and blankie to my house for dinner with all the kids and grandkids, so we could all see her stuff!
What a Surprise this will be
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife hasn’t seen this yet and won’t until Mother’s Day. We haven’t even looked at it yet, just hidden it away. I know I will by more cards. As I know , based on the other products that the quality will be there. Great idea!
Love it!
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality card! Very well laid out! Recommend!
Card
By bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my mother on Mother's Day it is a great way to personalize a card at a great price & quality. I love the freedom to make my own card.
Loved It!!!
By LaShay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough , GA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized card !
Awesome
By Foster G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 3, 2016
Totally exceeded my expectations
Better than I was expecting!
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a different cardstock than I was thinking, but it's great quality and it's better that I imagined it was going to be! Very happy with this purchase.
Loved Card Except Inside print too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 16, 2016
These cards are great quality, and I love the glossy, high-grade cardstock they use. My only problem, with this card in particular, was the small print inside the card. The other cards I ordered were just fine inside, and I loved them all.
Really cute card
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is really cute, but sometimes the spacing is off. It looks kind of weird if it isn't spaced right, so make sure to preview it closely before purchasing. The card itself is great and is good quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice