Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Full of Grace Personalized Rosary Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Religious Rosary Keepsake Box - Full Of Grace - 16696
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Recipient loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 25, 2021
My niece loved the little keepsake box for her daughter's Dedication Ceremony.
Rosary Keepsake Box
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 90 yr old mother. It is beautiful, exactly what I expected. I will buy items from this company again.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - January 12, 2019
Bought this to hold a rosary for my granddaughters baptism. Perfect. Very good quality. Just as described on the website. Would buy from here again and have before. Thank you for quality product.
Rosary Keepsake Box
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very pretty. Arrived quickly and on the guaranteed day. Perfect for a small rosary or two. The item itself appeared too small at first but it is deep so it worked. This is for my great nephews (Twins) who are soon to be born.
Keepsake box
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hartford, CT) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keepsake is very pretty. The engraving was perfect. As always fast shipping. I will shop here again.
Perfect size
By Dale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box was purchased for my nephew’s baptism and it is a perfect size to hold his rosary.
Also upon ordering, I accidentally had a typo in his name and I immediately called the next day and they were able to replace the misspelled name for a small fee! The customer service was excellent and the product is just so perfect for a nice keepsake for an event like a baptism.
Proud Grandparents
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was well worth it. My granddaughter loves it with her name and
Hail Mary she was excited. The product is made very well and she can put all her favorite items in it for safe keeping. We had also bought for her the
rosary bracelet, She loved this as well and immediately put it in the keepsake
box.She loved the charms especially the St. Mary charm and her initial.This item
was made very well also and it is beautiful on her little wrist.
beautiful keepsake box for jewelry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 19, 2018
I ordered a keepsake box ,for my daughter Olivia to put her baptism cross there. very happy with my purchase.
Keepsake box
By Alexandrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks perfect, happy I bought it. ??
Keepsake box
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! An added touch to a Baptism gift to store the personalized rosary
Everything as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 27, 2017
Gift arrived on time and was exactly as described. Granddaughter was happy.
Nice item, but not like it used to be
By LISA P. (MARLTON, NJ) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of this item (3 years apart) and I am really disappointed in the lower quality of the item compared to my first purchase. It's a nice item, but I have a previous version to compare and the quality is much less.
Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - August 21, 2020
Was a little disappointed in box it is plastic thought it would have been made a little better not a good purchase
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice