Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Blessing Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Box - My Blessing - 16698
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cross box
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, met my expectations. Love this company for it’s quality, pricing and quick delivery time.
Ceramic Cross Box
By Elaina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized Cross boxes for my grandkids, because I wanted them to have a keepsake instead of candy for Easter. These cross boxes are adorable! I would definitely recommend as a gift to anyone. I plan on giving their cross box gifts to them with another little surprise keepsake inside!
Beautiful cross china box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, NY) - February 24, 2022
This beautiful little cross box is just perfect for my granddaughter's bracelet.
Perfect keepsake
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IL) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake box came exactly as pictured and I recieved it quickly. Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baptism gift for our granddaughter . Love it!
Beautiful Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, LA) - October 22, 2021
This item came in much quicker than expected. I used it for a confirmation gift. It is beautiful.
Cross gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 12, 2021
Cross is beautiful. Great gift for Christening.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - September 7, 2021
Just as expected. I would definitely purchase again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - March 18, 2021
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. It is a special keepsake for both of my daughters when they did Confirmation.
WOW!
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to a young girl. I am sure she will enjoy and treasure this for years. It is beautiful.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - January 16, 2021
I bought 7 of these, for my granddaughters and goddaughters. They are so pretty and I cannot wait to give them to them. Maybe for Easter or their birthdays. I can't decide. Lol
Beautiful
By Glynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad , NM) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I opened the box. This will be either a birthday or Christmas present. Both are in December.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - October 3, 2020
Came out perfect
Perfect for occasion
By Eliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a very special and useful memorable communion gift for a little girl that can keep it to store her jewelry
She loved it.
Only complaint on size.
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross box is smaller than it looks in the picture. But I’m sure the dimensions are listed and I didn’t pay attention. So just be aware of the size. Otherwise turned out super cute.
Q's christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 27, 2020
Beautifully made!
Very nice
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas city, TX) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our come
My Blessing Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melcher-Dallas, IA) - August 10, 2019
Very nice for a gift for some one hard to know what to get them for something special done for you. It is perfect and very beautiful. Thanks Cleta N
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Township, NJ) - July 20, 2019
Perfect baptism gift!
Excellent Quality & Delivery
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the finish quality. It had a nice clear over coating on the top over the personalization. Plus, I had to have it in a hurry so I chose fast delivery. It arrived in 2 days.
Jewelry box cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 2, 2019
This product was perfect for a baptism gift and the recipient loved the wording and color too. It arrived early and was beautiful
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesboro, PA) - June 14, 2019
This is the 3rd Cross Keepsake Box that I have ordered, they are the perfect gift for Baptisms, First Communion, and Confirmation. I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for many years now, and they never disappoint. The shipping is always super fast, and the products are always gorgeous! Thank you
Beautiful and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, NC) - June 2, 2019
If you're considering this item for purchase, don't hesitate. I ordered it for our 10 year old granddaughter for a baptismal gift. It was more beautiful in person than on the website. I ordered the purple and it was perfect. I would not hesitate to order from this company.
My blessings personalized cross box
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality item
Perfect Gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axtell, NE) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought 2 of these for gift. Quality good and looks just like the picture. Would definitely consider purchasing again!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, IL) - April 23, 2019
Perfect
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - April 9, 2019
This item is shinier in real life than in the photo. I expected a matte look, but it's smooth and shiny, which is also beautiful! The color was exactly as it showed on the website and the top sits very nicely on the bottom portion, no wriggling around.
Beautiful
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and it is beautiful.
Christmas gift
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughters loved their keepsakes. Thanks
Cross
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted for a gift for my 5 year old Granddaughter to have a place to put the cross I gave her for her birthday.
Cross
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just what I expected!
Well pleased
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and beautiful product.
Great gift
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, IA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived promptly. Packaged very well. Daughter loved it as her Confirmation gift with her confirmed name inscribed.
Great Little Box
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and quick shipping. Perfect first communication gift! ??
Beautiful
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, IL) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. My niece really loved it. It is amazing how quickly a personalized item is shipped from here. Great job!
Perfect gift
By Lissette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item it’s as shown making it a perfect gift. Ghe size is very adequate too. The personalization makes look so unique and special.
Shipping was fast and affordable!
Personalized Cross Box
By Michela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burwell, NE) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product as a baptismal gift for my niece/Goddaughter! It’s absolutely perfect! Exactly as I ordered it and as the preview showed, the colors are vibrant, and the shipping was really fast!! Will definitely order again for other baptism gifts!
Beautiful
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is bright and beautiful. Cross size is perfect. So impressed
Cross Box - Baptism - Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach , FL) - March 19, 2018
This was given as a gift. The recipient absolutely loved it. very nice in person.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 15, 2018
Beautiful. Ordered for a loved ones birthday, they loved it. Very good quality at a great price and quick shipping. Arrived a day sooner than expected.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice