Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photos Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Family Photos - 16726
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for someone that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conrad, MT) - December 26, 2019
This canvas was so easy to make and the product had vibrant colors and very durable!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage , AZ) - November 3, 2019
This is my second order love this so much pic came out amazing
Wow- its so nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 12, 2018
This came out much bigger than I imagined. Looks great.
Exceeded expectations
By Shavon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas came out beautiful, i ordered last minute for father’s day and received it the next day!
High Quality Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 3, 2017
I got this for my friends birthday and it is really big and made of high quality canvas. I definitely recommend getting this as decorations or as a gift because it has a great wow factor.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 27, 2016
Was an impressive gift. My daughter-in-law absolutely loved it!
Canvas
By dustin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to hang this on the wall, the size seems to be perfect, and for the price the quality of the photo is great! Fast shipping as well had it within a week
Engagement canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 10, 2016
The canvas was framed and beautiful. They did a great job!!! I use them all the time.
Canvas print
By Mickey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. I purchased this as a gift for friends. I know they will love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - September 24, 2016
I ordered this for a fathers day gift for my husband and it turned out beautifully!
Lovely
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great.
Beautiful
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out exactly how I wanted it! I honestly cried when I saw it for the first time. Beautiful.
Father's day
By claire R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out GREAT! What I hoped for.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 13, 2016
When my product arrived I was very impressed with it. The quality of the pictures were beautiful. The frame was beautiful. Eveytime I look at it, I just smile. I had photos of my 2 dogs which made it much more special to me. There was just one thing that I noticed was on the frame it was a scratch/marking. But, other than that I love it.
Nice but broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta gorda, FL) - December 20, 2017
Very cute, but my frame came cracked. I paid 35 extra for the floating frame and it’s broken. I do not have time to return it, as it’s a Christmas gift so i guess i will have to try to gorilla glue it back together.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice