Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Photo Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print - 16727
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Photo tree
By Francis J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful, beyond what I expected. Would definitely buy another one
Photo Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2022
Beautiful and neatly created. I love it.
Lovely presentation of Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 20, 2021
I am thoroughly pleased with the Photo Family Tree Canvas Prints. Both went beyond my expectations. I purchased two for two different family members as Christmas gifts. I am sure they will also be pleased.
Excellent quality
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a a beautiful gift! The quality was outstanding!
A Beautiful Family Memory Canvass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 10, 2021
We ordered this canvass as a 2021 Christmas gift for our granddaughter & her family so they haven’t seen it yet. The canvass is absolutely beautiful! The muted colors, design work are wonderful. Well made and very sturdy. We love this canvass & know our granddaughter & her family will as well.
I'm in love
By Tonya Malone T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Call, TX) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly what I ordered
Photo family tree personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NY) - March 6, 2021
The canvas was done beautifully. It was well done with clarity and beauty. We loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful! My in laws are going to love it!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - October 28, 2020
I ordered and personalized this family tree canvas for a family friend as a housewarming gift. Personalizing this canvas was very easy through the website from start to finish. Shipping & delivery was also super fast and the personalized canvas was a great gift. My friend and her family loved it and were excited to recieve such a special custom gift thanks to Personalizationmall.com. ????
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - June 22, 2020
I bought this as a 50th wedding anniversary for my brother and his wife. I put their picture plus all the grandchildren and it turned out beautiful. My sister in law loved it!
Excellent
By TONYE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out perfect. Loved it.
MRS.
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington station , NY) - April 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, my in laws loved it
Photo family tree
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely beautiful!!!! All the pictures fit so nicely and were clear. Love this company!
Photo Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 21, 2019
I bought this for a family member & really liked it. It turned out great. I can’t wait to give it to her. The ordering process was easy & the item came very quickly. Their prices are also very reasonable. My only issue was I wish you could see where the pictures go as you are putting them together.
Personalized Canvas Made a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - January 19, 2019
The canvas arrived and was perfectly packed to assure no damage. The quality was as expected based upon the photos I provided. My daughter loved the canvas and has proudly placed it on her wall.
Canvas Photo Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 14, 2019
This canvas is beautiful and was packed very well for shipping! My families photos are now displayed elegantly on my wall and is a conservation piece. Thank you Personalization Mall for a job well done! Psalm 48:1a Great is the LORD, and greatly to be praised...
Family Tree Canvas
By Carolina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with my family tree canvas! It turned out great and was so easy to create and was delivered promptly! It will be displayed in my home proudly!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 11, 2019
Good quality fast delivery
Amazing Canvas prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, MN) - December 31, 2018
This personalized family canvas was a perfect gift idea! The quality of the photos on the canvas amazed me since they were only screen shots from others photos. Thank you for all you do! I will be ordering more!
The kids love your products
By Eleanore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to buy the kids your products because they are so fussy. They loved this and the only thing over the years that didn't work was the print on the penguin plate.
Beautiful display for family favorite photos
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand terrace, CA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law with a variety of family photos. The quality is great and even better, it made her cry with happiness. I went with the thinner frame, and it's looks great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 19, 2018
I came across this while doing some Christmas gift projects and decided I just had to have this for myself. Very reasonable price, and when it came I was very pleased with the quality. I will be doing more canvas prints.
Photo Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, SC) - December 18, 2018
It is beautiful! Well worth every cent.
Wonderful gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my daughter and it turn out awesome! I didn’t have high quality photos to use, but it really looks good. I love it!
Best gift
By Terrance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for loved one.
Photo Family Tree Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 12, 2018
Very happy with the quality of this item. It was even better than I expected. This company really shows pride in their workmanship. Many Thanks. Highly recommend this item.
Great gift
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother in law and it came out perfect!
Beautiful
By Tonya . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was for me, from Tonya. I love it. We will be ordering from personalization again in the near future. You will love yours too.
Review
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Family Tree Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - December 26, 2017
Love this item, exactly what I expected and it made a great gift!
Photo tree
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love this and I thinks it's gorgeous perfect Christmas present for her
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 26, 2018
Nice gift for family memories.
Beautiful product
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville , IN) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given this gift yet but did look at it and it was beautiful. I hope my sister-in-law enjoys it and I would definitely order this product again. I did order the thicker canvas. My only concern/complaint was the text color as it was a little confusing. I think part of the script was already a set color but you could choose one of three colors for the opposing text but I couldn't preview that part and one of the 3 colors that you could choose was the same color as the set color. This company seems to have quality merchandise at a reasonable price.

I would definitely order this again and can't wait for this present to be opened!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 1, 2018
I bought this canvas as a 50th anniversary gift for my parents. It was ready in less than a week, the quality is really good. the pictures, were not quite as clear, but that might be that the originals might not have been as clear as i'd thought... in overall I am very happy and think this is a wonderful gift.
Cute idea but grainy pics
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst il, IL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics aw uploaded from your phone so end up being grainy on the canvas but is a cute idea
It’s cute but pictures to small
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sample but the pictures look to small in person. I’ve purchased a couple canvases but this family tree one was not the best. The others have been great tho
Family tree pictures
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea but I didn’t realize how grainy the photos would look on the canvas.
pictures are blurry
By Lesly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long island city, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was not satisfy with it , pictures are very blurry .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice