Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Baby Month By Month Personalized Dry Erase Sign customer reviews

Personalized Baby Dry Erase Sign - Baby Month By Month - 16732
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Milestone plaque
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for small price!
Love it!
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my son 4 years and wanted to do the same monthly pics with my newborn. Great product and great quality. Very easy to write on and erase with no problems. Highly recommend.
Super cute!
By Stach H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yantis , TX) - September 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! Exactly what I was expecting!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 3, 2019
The new parents I bought this gift for LOVED IT!
Perfect Month by Month Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 2, 2019
This board is perfect for doing a monthly picture with my baby. I like that it is a dry erase board instead of a typical chalk board - it makes writing and erasing a lot easier. It seems sturdy and we will get plenty of good use out of it. The only thing I'd change it to add a section for height and weight, but I just write those at the bottom and it looks fine. Overall a great product!
Love it!
By Jolene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievably great price, excellent quality & arrived quickly!!
Cute
By STEPHANIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute gift I'm quite sure the sibling will play with.
TWEETY...
By SANDRA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply love it..
Cute and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 20, 2018
Most people use the stickers for onesies to show the baby’s age. This dry erase board was so much more... personalized and not only could you write in the age but the baby’s milestones as well! Wish these were around when my babies were born!
Great gift
By cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby shower gift loved by recipient
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 13, 2017
The idea of a board to record events in a baby’s life is creative. I will be giving it as a gift.
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - September 17, 2017
This is the third board i have purchased for my granddaughters. It arrives as pictured. Quick delivery
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - July 26, 2017
This is such a great quality product and I love that you can use it over and over. I bought one for my daughter and one for her best friend.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 14, 2017
Very nice for a growing baby
Baby Month by Month Personalized dry erase sign
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this gift to my daugter to give to her friend for their new daughter. She loved the gift and having it personalized made it more special. I had bought this in the past for someone else and they loved it too. What a great way to have memories of when your baby reached those small milestones!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - March 20, 2017
I bought this as a gift for a friend and absolutely love it! It is so cute and perfect for those monthly pics and updates for family and friends.
Dry erase sign
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized board is a great size and durable!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 11, 2017
I just came from the baby shower of the mother-to-be. The mom was so excited and everyone loved it!
dry erase board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - February 13, 2017
looks just like the picture. super cute. cant wait for the new mommy to see it!
Great to have
By Madalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyo, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the purple option for my daughter. I think it's a great idea for pictures so we can remember what happened when. Would beither great gift for someone!
Precious
By Krysta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a friend when she had her new baby. It is absolutely precious. I can't wait to see how her pictures turn out each month with this.
Great gift for soon to be parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 31, 2016
Got this for a friend and she absolutely loved it. perfect size. Can't wait to see the pics with it after the baby is born!
LANDON'S SIGN
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT. GIVING IT TO MY DAUGHTER AT HER BABY SHOWER FOR TAKING LANDON'S PICTURE EACH MONTH ONCE HE ARRIVES. IT IS VERY NICE QUALITY AND CAME VERY QUICKLY.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 1, 2016
This is so cute... Great baby shower gift. I wish I had found this for my son when he was a baby... Worth ever penny
Innovative idea
By Adesuwa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew so my sister can easily take pictures and keep memories of the baby’s milestones. She used to use a blanket that displays the month but I think it was cumbersome to setup. This is easy and with a customized name on it, it makes the gift original and different. However, there are holes in it for mounting but it didn’t come with instructions or mounting hardware.
Dry erase month to month
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance , OH) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the month by month dry erase sign but it would have been nice if a dry erase marker was included
Marker won’t stay on
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton , GA) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I write on this with the provided marker it fades away. I can’t get any expo market to stay. It is not a dry erase surface at all. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice