Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Initial Vinyl Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Initial Vinyl Wall Art - 16735
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - March 27, 2022
Product was exactly what grandson expected, I am now preparing to order one for one of my other grands
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 11, 2021
I love this. Bought for my niece for Christmas. She will love it too. A lot bigger than I expected and shipped quickly. Love this website.
Great nephew gift for his room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 23, 2020
This will be a perfect addition to his room at Christmas time. I would recommend this to everyone, so cool
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - December 4, 2018
very nice piece of vinyl wall art
Christmas gift
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox , IN) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered as expected ,good quality and as shown in the pic for my two Sons newly decorated bedroom I’m very satisfied! Thank you personalizationMall.com
Christmas gift
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox , IN) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered as expected ,good quality and as shown in the pic for my two Sons newly decorated bedroom I’m very satisfied! Thank you personalizationMall.com
wall art
By CHRISTINE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windham, OH) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, my granddaughter will love it. Nice JOB!
large wall art
By Sherron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks like it is high quality and really neat to see the name cut out of the letter. I must have missed the measurements of the art because when I received it I was shocked at the size. I guess that's why it cost as much as it did. I'm hoping my recipient will have a spot to put it!
Fast &Easy
By ShaRhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It delivered in about a week. Also, the steps to apply to the wall was v3ry easy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice