Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiration to Grow Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Flower Pot - Inspiration To Grow - 16739
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely personal Christmas Gift
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law is not easy to shop for, but when he opened this gift he couldn’t stop smiling. Very pleased, appropriately priced and will sit in the family garden for years to come!
Beautiful item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, NY) - August 5, 2022
This was a gift for my boss retirement and she loved it.

Beautiful item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, NY) - August 5, 2022
This was a gift for my boss retirement and she loved it.

Retiree loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 3, 2022
I purchased this as a retirement gift for a colleague. She loves plants, and this was the perfect gift for her. The pot was good quality, and the writing clear. I think she will use it for years to come.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - July 1, 2022
i sent ths to a coworker who retired and loves gardening .. She absolutely loved it the color and that it had her name she loved it so i am very happy with product
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 30, 2022
Perfect gift For anyone really but I got it for my retiring pastor. It’s really well-made the inscription is very good and I got it very fast. I highly recommend this item.
So pretty
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty & good quality. I have purchased several of these as gifts & every recipient loved their flower pot. The personalization makes it even more special.
Great pot
By alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is lovely. The pots are good quality.
bought as a gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little pot as a retirement gift. My friend loved it! I haven't seen it in person but the fact that she loves it is good enough for me. I love the beautiful color.
It's a gift
By Wilda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice gift for a coworker who is leaving . Very pretty. She's going to love it!!
Beautiful pot
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandville, MI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable pot for any occasion!!
Beautiful
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clymer, PA) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful planter! Love the color and the perfect sentiment. Well made and of high quality. And it came very quickly too! Thank you!!
Excellent gift
By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flower pot will be a perfect retirement gift for my clerk
Perfect moving away gift
By Myree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Small enough that won't take up to much space in the moving boxes
Beautiful quality - fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - June 15, 2021
My son is an avid gardener, so this was a perfect gift for his graduation. The pot arrived on time, and the quality is excellent. Thank you!
It was exactly what I wanted
By Robbin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for a lady who is retiring. It is just what I wanted and she will love it.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Geri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift to celebrate a move to a new house. My niece loved it and said it is the perfect size for African Violets. It arrived well packed and sooner than expected. She loved the true red color of the pot and the appropriate sentiment for the occasion on the front. Highly recommend it. It is pricey, but was able to use promotional discounts to bring the cost down.
Love this!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this flower pot!
Came faster than promised and it is charming.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, WA) - April 13, 2021
Received the order & couldn't have been more pleased & excited! Quality product, beautifully prepared, expertly packed & shipped w/great care & promptly! Fast shipping! Immediately placed a Mother's Day order to match the Birthday pot! Highly recommend!
Ms.Edith
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my good friend who is retiring from nursing she was overjoyed to receive it!!
Flower pot
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this!! Looking so forward to getting flowers for it!
The perfect gift!!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this flower pot. It was just as pictured, and I like that it comes with the drip tray. The purple color is very true to the site as well.
Very happy!
Excellent gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu , HI) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she loved it!!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, MI) - October 2, 2020
Very nice quality with etched wording. Would buy again.
Beautifully engraved flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - July 24, 2020
Love it!! Just the right size w/ perfect engraving
Great gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River , NJ) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized planter makes a great gift for that someone who has everything. Would be great as a teacher gift as well. Very nice quality.
Personalized flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - March 13, 2020
This is absolutely beautiful! The lettering is actually engraved! Loved it!
Personalized flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - March 13, 2020
This is absolutely beautiful! The lettering is actually engraved! Loved it!
Perfect Gift ??
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , VA) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was absolutely perfect! The color was beautiful. I am so excited to give this gift as I know she will love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, PA) - December 6, 2019
This is such a great gift! It's a perfect size. You can personalize it and it's simply just perfect. I can not wait until Christmas to give this to my friend. She will love this!
Flower Pot
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Giving as a retirement gift.”
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 3, 2019
I purchased the flower pot as a retirement gift for a friend. She loved it!
awesome flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - May 26, 2019
I love this little flower pot and my friend did, too, that I gave it to. Being personalized just made it that much cuter! Thank you!
A gift that'll make you cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 12, 2019
Wow!I was very satisfied with the finished product and it even exceeded my expectations. I though the personalization was going to be painted onto the pot but instead its such a well done and deatailed engraving giving the pot a much more beautiful look. The pot is pretty sturdy so I know its made to last. I bought it for a fiend as a mother's day gift and she got teary eyed when I gave it to her, so I know she loved it!
Great quality product, made to last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 8, 2019
I just received my order, exactly when they said I would, and I'm so happy with the product its exactly as showed online. I thought the personalization would be painted but instead it's engraved adding a much more beautiful look to the pot. The pot is heavy and sturdy so I know its made to last. I bought it as a gift for a friend can't wait to give it to her on mother's day, she's going to love it!
Beautiful flowerpot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 29, 2018
Nice red midsize pot. Good polished quality, heavy enough won't turn over easy. Engraving was amazing.Will definitely be back.
Awesome flower pot
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could give this flower pot 10 stars! The size is nice for a mid size plant, the color red is vibrant and cheery and the wording is engraved in the pot so it won’t fade or wash off after time.
Birthday gift
By Kristy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They just loved it! Beautiful color!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 30, 2018
Perchased one for myself last year have it in my office at work. Coworker saw it and raves over it so I decided to get one for her too.
GRADUATION GIFT
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AND TOTALLY CUSTOM MADE WITH HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL. GRADUATE LOVED IT
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice