Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Photo Garden Flag - 16748
Average Customer Review: star rating (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Garden Flag
By Stephany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the garden flag of my 2 dogs and it was perfect! The quality is more than I could have asked for! I have got so many compliments on it!
AFTER CHEMO
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERFIELD, FL) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL. FAST SERVICE. I HAD THIS FLAG MADE UP WITH MY PICTURE AFTER CHEMO. LOVE ALL OF YOUR ITEMS.
Lovely
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flags, print is exceptionally well done.
Baxter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - January 14, 2023
Absolutely love it!!
Great quality
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is a great way for me to memorialize my daughter.
Grandkids
By IRENE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HELLERTOWN, PA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag came quickly and picture was perfect. Material is good quality
Clear picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 15, 2022
I had sent in the photo I wanted on the flag and it turned out great!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - December 2, 2022
Very pleased with the printing. Color is great and the quality of the fabric is good. Also printed on both sides which is the best
Photo garden flag
By Emma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my parents. They love their dog Jack so this will make a nice addition to their backyard. The flag is a well made product. Would highly recommend!!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - October 2, 2022
Love them. Great quality. I love that it brings my art to life.
Dog Photo
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice photo of my wonderful dog on the flag. Flying in my yard now.
Awesome flag
By ANDREW B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this flag. Came out perfectly. Our little man will travel now with us forever when we camp.
Business logo on Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 23, 2022
The quality of the print is very good! I’m very happy with it. The quality of the flag itself is just as good. I’m very happy with printing. As for the flag stand, don’t waste your money. It broke trying to get it into the ground. And not hard ground. A flower bed. 5 starts for the flag and print !
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CERRITO, CA) - August 18, 2022
It took much effort on my part to choose, edit, and caption this photo and I was worried that the item I received would not do those efforts justice. Upon unfolding and observing the result, those worries disappeared! Fine detail on an impressive product. Excellent work - both Lu and I are quite pleased!
Beautiful Flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - August 10, 2022
I ordered several personalized flags as gifts. Ordering was easy and the flags were delivered quickly. The flags were beautiful and the recipients were thrilled.
Great flag
By Constance H R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use these flags to advertise our camping club and all of our members have them. They’re always good quality.
love love love it!
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one flag and my entire family loved it, so I had to purchase 25 more! Cannnot wait to receive them
love love love it!
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one flag and my entire family loved it, so I had to purchase 25 more! Cannnot wait to receive them
Great quality
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful, well made. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Our dog Scout
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 21, 2022
This is my 5th flag and my kids and grandkids love them They are all are ere Exceptionally great looking and hod up great under any kind of weather
Sassy
By lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, but do wish a larger size was available.
Summer Pup
By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! He hated me for it, but it's too cute. Miss my lil man. :(
photo garden flag
By Staci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived and it was bigger than I thought, yay! Really great quality and the photo looks exactly as it does on my phone. I already had friends asking where I got it. I recommend this product and this website to everyone.
Couldn't be more pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - June 9, 2022
I purchased this lovely garden flag as a memorial to a beloved pet and couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase. The quality is exceptional - fabric is heavyweight and soft and the image printed beautifully. Don't hesitate to purchase, you won't be disappointed!
Love My Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2022
This flag was more than I expected. Picture and quality was fantastic. I ordered another one.
Great!
By Shopper (Dracut, MA) - May 25, 2022
I love this flag it came out awesome! It is a clear picture not fuzzy or blurry. Will purchase again as my puppy grows! Would recommend this product.
Perfect
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we needed for my son's memorial garden. The picture came out great!
Custom dog flag
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect just as picture was
Personalized Flag for Zoey
By Chryste Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rostraver twp, PA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I have 5 garden flags and I won’t have any that are not personalized anymore. The quality is amazing. No grainy or blurry picture. This was very well produced!
Garden flag
By JUDY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag of my cat came out just like the picture I sent.
Love it!
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 26, 2022
I was thrilled when I got my personalized photo flag! The picture quality was great. Like all flags, I suspect this will fade in time but this is a wonderful gift for yourself or loved one!
Beautiful Flag
By Mary Ann K. (Pickens, SC) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the personalized flag with my dog’s picture. The colors are perfect and the flag is unique. I have gotten several compliments on it as it hangs on the pretty flag stand I also bought.
Bought this for my brother and his wife -
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted and it turned out great
Perfect
By Sam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received before I expected it. Quality is superb. Would highly recommend.
Yard flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 24, 2021
I have ordered a few different flag designs from this company and they all came out looking just as I designed them too. The fabric is high quality and whether using a white background or a full color background, both sides of the flag look perfect.
Perfect
By Zuzana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my own designs and all 3 flags came out perfectly. I’m extremely happy.
Meaningful Product
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
Beautiful flag
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your flags are beautiful. I love the quality of the material. It will make a nice gift.
Garden flag
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , CT) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to do custom flags on site.they came out spectacular
lucy
By BARBARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the flag came out great. better than i expected plus the picture is on both sides of the flag. i ordered one somewhere else and they only had it on one side. would definately order another one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice