Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" Of Love Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - State Of Love - 16754
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super pleased with this flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 14, 2022
Loved being able to make this flag so personal with our state and names and a special date. I have a LOT of flags but this is already one of my favorites.
Very pretty
By Rosita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piperton , TN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization and quality fabric. It’s double sided and the price was great!
Cute
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I'm hoping the people I bought it for likes it too.
Surprisingly Impressed
By Cydnee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otisville, MI) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical ordering from personalization mall.com. I love all things personalized so I usually always give this website a shot, but I have been disappointed more than once. Surprisingly, that was not the case with this flag, I absolutely love it!! It may have said in the description and I didn't pay much attention, but one of the nicest things I noticed about it is it's double-sided. I got it in the charcoal which is very pretty in person, but will have to see how it holds up in sunlig
Great Item
By Don W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. It was a Christmas gift for my wife and she loved it.
Flag
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Can't wait to put this up at our new 2nd home in Arizona.
Perfect description of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg , OH) - September 18, 2020
I haven’t used it because it is a Christmas gift. I did open it to look at it and was very well pleased with the quality
love it
By mardell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I wanted so cute
Personalized flag
By Lance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag arrived in a timely manner. It was printed exactly as I write it. I’m a little disappointed in the flag color as it appears mottled and 2 letters seem smudged but I love it!
Fast delivery
By Daria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington twp , PA) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag came within a week from order. Looks exactly as pictured. Material is on the shiny side but heavier weight than typical garden flag.
Great gift idea!
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an early Christmas gift and the recipient was thrilled! Good quality and love the personalization!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 25, 2019
Was stuck for a gift idea and this along w/stand was great gift with a personal touch
Well made!
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT WASHINGTON, WI) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for a bridal shower gift! Well made and will order one for my yard!
Compliments the Home
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was a gift for my daughter and her family. They really like having the flag as a welcoming addition outside of their home.
Highest Praise
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is very high quality. Printing is perfect. Super fast shipping. Thanks.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - January 28, 2018
Looking for something to hang in front of our camper. Great quality, and personalization options to fit my needs.
Love the personalized garden flag
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the personalized garden flag. It is so unique with the shape of South Carolina for the letter O in the word HOME and our name and the name of where we live at the bottom. We have already had compliments on our flag. Love it!
Looks great!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOW, VA) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my parents to post at their campsite as they travel the country in their rv. Looks great!
Great gift idea
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this flag as a Christmas gift. It’s made of great quality material and looks amazing!
Great garden flag
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenore, WV) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great flag, love the W.V. On it and being able to put everyone's name on it. Very fast delivery,couldn't be more pleased!
Great material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - July 24, 2017
Durable material and the printed design looks nice!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 6, 2017
Received the garden flag on time. It was just as it was pictured. Thick material--good quality. I love it!
The only thing I would change is that I wish the words in small print were a little bigger or a little darker. They're hard to read unless you're very close to the flag. "SPRINGFIELD, MISSOURI" is in all caps and is easy to read from the street. But I still recommend this flag.
LOVE
By Brooke F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OH) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is awesome! I love the saying and how it incorporates your home state (and of course that you can personalize it!)
Garden Flag
By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, I bought this as a Christmas gift, expecting it to not be here before Christmas, I was wrong, Made it in plenty of time. And Loved it when I received it. Will do more shopping this coming year for sure!!!
Garden Flag
By Milton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connelly Springs, NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of the product.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IA) - December 13, 2016
Elegant and high quality. I bought this as a Christmas gift because I have bought several for my home and love these flags!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 22, 2016
I love their garden flags
I have bought several as gifts and have a few myself
Nice quality and they last a long time
Awesome Garden Flag!
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flag for my son who is going away to college and personalized it for him and his girlfriend. They loved it! The flags are well made and can stand the outdoors for months. This is probably the 6th flag I've purchased because everyone loves them and they want to know where I got it. I will continue to buy them as they are the perfect personal gift.

Thank you for the fast delivery service PersonalIzation Mall!
Great bridle shower gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality seemed good and the couple loved it.
Great bridle shower gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality seemed good and the couple loved it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - July 27, 2016
Fantastic quality and just as it appeared online
Very attractive garden flag
By Cindi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy looking garden flag that stands out. I couldn't be more pleased!
great gifts for real estate closings
By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling springs, SC) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients love these as gifts!!
Home Pride
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville Centre, NY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my home state but especially love my hometown which I put right under the word Home.Can't wait to have our first BBQ and get peoples reactions.
Great looking flag!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag! I wish it were a little thicker but all in all I am very well pleased with it.
Pretty for a while
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling , KY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this flag. The customization and the design are wonderful, but it doesn't weather well at all. I've had the flag for about a month and the color has completely faded on the one side. If the area you plan to place the flag is in the shade, by all means I would highly recommend, but if your area gets sun, be warned that it will fade.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice