Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Memories Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Picture Frame - Graduation Memories - 16777
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames arrived and they were perfect. They look exactly as advertised. Great Price.
Boys loved them
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and his 3 roommates that graduated college. They loved them and one put pic in right away the other said mom moms gonna cry when she sees this. I was so happy they were happy. ??
Graduate Loved It
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-workers son that was graduating from high school! She said he absolutely loved it and every time he was on Facetime with his friends, he would show it to them! Very nice frame!
Graduation Frame
By Gabriela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift for my friend's daughter, and she loved it.
She loved it
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another high school graduation gift for my daughter and it turned out perfect.
Great gift
By Georgette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautifully personalized. Such a great gift at a great price! I also loved how I was able to upload a photo that was added to the gift. It made it even more special.
Lasting Memories
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have orderd this item before and just love the appearance of this frame. It gives a memory of the special day.
Beautiful Frame!
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves this frame! Very nice item!
My Grad 2016
By Ann P W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it, it's something he will have for a time, looks great!
Nice Gift!
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLADSTONE, MI) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just know that my niece is going to love this frame. It is very nicely made and I love the personal touch!
Fun and different gift
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and put my sons name along with his fiancé, since they are both graduating from the same college. Turned out cute and can't wait to give to him this weekend after graduation.
nice modern frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - April 15, 2022
A nice quality & modern looking frame, suitable for gift giving. I just wish the name & school stood out a little more from the rest of the engraving.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice