Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Religious Personalized Greeting Card - First Communion - 16781
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 10, 2022
I should have given a frame with the card. It's exactly like the cross and definitely suitable for framing.
Beautifully worded 1st Communion card
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautifully worded 1st Communion card. I have purchased it before and all who have received it really cherish it. It's great there is room for you to write your own sentiment to the recipient inside the card. I'll definitely purchase it again as I need it.
Nice card
By HARLAND S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will pair well with the keepsake box. Like that you can customize wording inside
Exactly as ordered
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to giving this personalized card to my daughter on her 1st Communion
Can't Beat It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 1, 2019
These cards are printed in quality on nice paper, and are a fraction of the cost of non-personalized cards at your local store.
She loved it!
By Barbra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SD) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our granddaughter’s 1st Communion. She was delighted that it was personalized with her name on the front. Everyone asked where we got it. Lovely card and cheaper than most of the store cards.
Very Special and Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 15, 2018
I love this card, the writing on the front is perfect and the 'extra line" that you can personalize radiates also. Inside I was able to pick the wording that you would not be able to find anywhere else. The card arrived in clean and good condition with a heavy envelope.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com,
As Always,
Bonnie
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 24, 2018
I have found Personalization Mall THE place to go for the perfect cards of any type. Just be sure you give yourself enough time to order and receive. The recipients are ALWAYS very pleased. In addition, the cost is so reasonable for a personal card.
I am very happy with this First Communion card for my oldest grandson. It allowed me to write an appropriate message for this sacrament.
I have no complaints and am very pleased.
Frameworthy
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautifully! It was for our Grandson's 1st Communion and his mother's comment was, "This needs to go in a frame!" Very pleased with this purchase.
Wounderful
By Tori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift. It is really pretty and is laminated on the outside. I recommend it!
Awesome
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally amazing very professional looking. Quick shipping.
Another Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - April 25, 2017
I decided to order the personalized First Communion card. It was beautiful and the personal touch with my grandson's name will be a special memory. It matched the valet box that I ordered which was also an awesome item. I highly recommend this site to others. I have always been so pleased with the quality of their products and the items are received within 3 to 4 days.
First Communion Personalized Greeting Card
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my grandson's First Holy Communion. The hardest part I had for ordering this card is what I wanted it to say. The card arrived as planned and it is truly beautiful. The cost for this beautiful card was only a couple of $ more than if I had purchased one from Hallmark. Plus it is personalized. Don't hesitate to purchase from this site. You will not be disappointed.
First Communion card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 13, 2016
First time user to the site. The card I ordered was perfect, arrived as stated, good quality of paper. I especially liked the packing to ensure the card is not damaged while in route!

I would order again!
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - May 4, 2016
Better than expected. Very pleased with the layout, design and quality of the paper.
Easy and inexpensive
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea to personalize your gift, very easy yo create. It was the cherry on the top :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , MA) - March 22, 2016
Bought this as a special gift for my son's 1st communion retreat. Excellent quality, brilliant colors! Could not be happier! Ordering one for my niece for her 1st communion!!!!!
Matte or Glossy Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2016
The personalized card I selected was the protective shiny or glossy version. Beautifully done & perfect!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice