Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Memories Personalized Graduation Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Banner - School Memories - 16792
Average Customer Review: star rating (667 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston , SC) - January 6, 2023
I absolutely love the banner for my daughter’s graduation from medical school! I wanted a large banner that would cover our 2 car garage and this banner does not disappoint!!
Great Job!!
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, WI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it. I will be able to hang it outside in June 2023. Fast service and great price.
Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, WI) - December 17, 2022
Great Job.
School Memories
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is going to love it
kennedy banner
By Jody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rostraver Township, PA) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fabulous banner for such a reasonable price. they loved it at our renunion!
Fantastic banner
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this arrived quickly, great quality I will be using at a grad party this weekend so excited!
ALWAYS GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 14, 2022
I have ordered a welcome home banner before for my husband whos serving in the Army and it was fantastic. I knew this would not dissapoint. Always meets my expectations.
Perfect Sigm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - June 24, 2022
This sign is good quality and a nice thick material. It adds a pop to your party decorations.
Banner
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this product extra stars, I would. It's perfect. Excellent quality. Professional results. My niece loved it!!!
Awesome
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was fantastic, very impressed. Hung it outside, very durable & thick!!
Good quality
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner shipped the following day I ordered it and arrived on time. It was 9 feet wide and the material of the banner was heavy duty. I wish they had put some grommets along the top. I added some myself. Overall all happy with my purchase.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 7, 2022
It’s perfect!!! Better quality material than I had expected and the colors are exact! I will definitely order from you in future!!! Thank you!
Thumbs up
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University , PA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great price.
Beautiful banner!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - June 3, 2022
Banner is great quality. Going to use in yard for my granddaughters graduation party. Size is perfect and grommets make it easy to tie to stakes in yard!
Graduation Banner
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Banner, even better for the price. Durable, full of color. Very Nice. I would definitely recommend
Graduation Banner was perfect!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I would purchase again.
Personalized Graduation Banner
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was more than I expected. Very well made. The materials used are excellent. Thank you for doing such a great job. Proud to display at graduation and party!
Excellent Purchase for HS Graduation
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is very durable and looks almost exactly as pictured.
Great banner!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was true to size and design. I love how simple it was to personalize the banner with my daughter's name, school mascot and colors and graduation year. I chose express shipping because I found this shop late, but the turnaround time and delivery was fantastic!
Was great!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described. Quality was great! Size was as described.
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 30, 2022
This banner is great. This is the 2nd one I’ve purchased! Top quality.
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 30, 2022
This banner is great. This is the 2nd one I’ve purchased! Top quality.
Great option
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a short window to order this and it was perfect for our needs. Sturdy banner and good quality.for the money.
Excellent product
By KARINA GISELL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, thank you so much, amazing quality and colors
Very nice
By Lateefah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came quick and it is very nice.
Worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - May 28, 2022
Ordered this for my daughter’s high school graduation next week. Fast turn around but the quality of the vinyl and the extra added detail of the grommets was amazing. I hope this is still available when she graduates college!
Awesome banner!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a good quality and was easy to manage. The weight and thickness is great- not too thin or light.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 27, 2022
My banner came sooner than expected, and was very good quality. Also the price was very good!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - May 27, 2022
Banner is high quality and looks great!
Personalized Graduation Banner
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seale, AL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, perfect, perfect!!!!
Super fast shipping!
The banner is great, good quality!
Personalized Graduation Banner
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seale, AL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, perfect, perfect!!!!
Super fast shipping!
The banner is great, good quality!
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - May 26, 2022
We love it. Great quality and easy to hang. Thank you for helping us make our daughters graduation day more special.
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - May 26, 2022
Was so happy with my banner! Great quality for the price and the colors was bright and beautiful. I will definitely be ordering for this company again.
Banner
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my daughter's graduation and party. It is of excellent quality and perfect for what I need it for. I would highly recommend this product!
Great Banner
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was good quality. Fast shipping. Overall a very nice product.
Grad Banner
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Grove, MO) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my daughter to tie to her vintage pick-up during her senior parade in our town. I also used it at her graduation party by taping it to the cake table. I was so pleasantly surprised at the quality if this product and that it came in 2 days as promised. Highly recommend! We will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - May 25, 2022
This banner is perfect for my Grandson's graduation from high school. The material is perfect for long lasting display. You won't be disappointed!
Graduation Banner
By JULIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was perfect. Exactly as advertised and my daughter loved it!
Great quality banner
By Jeani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg , IL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality, the vibrant colors, and the size of this banner. It came quickly and was exactly as I hoped it would be!
The name was big and clear to see it from far I love it
By Naj A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklawn , IL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s clear writing and very good product
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice