Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Memories Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Candy Bar Wrappers - School Memories - 16795
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 19, 2022
These look great and well made.
Candy Bar Wrappers
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent graphics, ink, and a quick production.
Personalized candy bar wrapper
By Rainier B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent vibrant colors and paper. Not the cheap wrapper paper. Fits perfectly on full size candy bars. Love it!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - June 20, 2020
Perfect for graduation favors
Looked great!
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy bar wrappers were a great quality product. The colors and wording were exactly as I ordered. They arrived quickly, easy to put together, I'd order these again for other occasions!
Awesome
By Monica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse city, TX) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase, will definitely order again, ????
Love these- perfect and customizable
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls volleyball team will toss these to the crowd as they run out for the last home match on “Senior Night”. Play around with inserting words and phrases in different blanks, then look at the preview until everything looks the way you like. This one does require a grad year- if that doesn’t work for your theme look at other wrappers- there are several options- I just really liked this bold design and contrast. We have the unfortunate school colors of brown and gold...but they worked great here!
Grad Mom
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. This will be a great addition to our “candy bar” at daughter’s high school graduation party.
Candy bar wrappers
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. Nice quality.
Easy to choose from the examples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - July 25, 2017
I looked at other sites but this company made it easy to choose the color and words needed for my event. It was also delivered very quickly.
Graduation party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - June 11, 2017
Exceeded my expectations! Loved the durability of the paper and professional look!
Wrappers were a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 8, 2017
Everyone bragged on these. They all wanted to know where I got them.
Personalized candy bar wrappers
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the labels to go over candy bars as a thank you at a graduation party.
The colors & quality is very good.
The only thing to make this product better is if the labels were peel & stick seal instead of having to use stick glue or tape .
It's just the wrapper!
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe I didn't look close enough at the description but this is just the wrapper... Not the whole bar. I was quite disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice