Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of...Personalized Photo Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Water Bottle Labels for Graduation - 16797
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect paradise party favor
By LaTonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the labels to place on water bottles at my son's college grad party. They were perfect souvenirs. The crowd loved them.
2022 Graduation
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...This was way above my expectations. The labels were of great quality. They did not tear off or fade when left in the cold water. Everyone complimented and in awe of the quality. Thank you, Our Sons graduation was a complete hit.
Perfect labels
By Kisha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are vibrant and the photo was clear and crisp. Would definitely order again if needed.Labels are easy to remove if you need to reposition again.
Super Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - May 30, 2022
These labels were the hit of the party! They turned out so lovely! They were easy as pie to put on the water bottles. Thank you!
Great Quality
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine , FL) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels arrived quick and exactly as pictured. The picture quality is great as well.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 13, 2022
This item was perfect for our graduate’s reception table. A lot of visitors were thirsty and enjoyed getting our graduate’s personalized water!!
Bottle labels
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These graduation water bottle labels are really cute. They will help make the day that much more special. Took me a little bit to get them on straight, but finally got the hang of it!
Awesome photo labels on water bottles
By Roland I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
People at my daughter's graduation party was so impressed with her water bottle display!
Spectacular Water Bottle Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - June 29, 2021
These labels were great quality and the perfect fit for my water bottles for my son's graduation party. These were submerged in ice for nearly 8 hours and never ran or pulled away from the bottle. I will definitely purchase again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - June 26, 2021
The picture reproduced very nicely. The colors are bold and the printing came out nicely. I couldn’t be happier with my order.
You need these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - June 22, 2021
These were absolutely perfect, it took a few tries to get the lining up right, but I loved how I could just peel and stick them. I was a little worried about how they might hold up in a bucket of ice, but no damage or running whatsoever. They even stayed in the chest over night and the image was still perfect! Order them, you won't regret it.
Great product
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though I’ve repeatedly ordered from PM because of the outstanding quality of products, I was still most concerned with the quality label that I’d receive. Upon receipt, I was impressed with the durability and vibrant colors. Until you get the hang of putting the labels on, the ends may not line up seamlessly so my favorite aspect is being able to remove and reposition perfectly and without wrinkles. I had many guests express that they didn’t water to throw the bottle away. Great purchase!
Exelent purchase
By Marleny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and unique way of making more fun a party.i loved it, great quality results .
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - June 10, 2021
Ordered for my daughter’s graduation and everyone just loved them
Could not be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redford, MI) - June 5, 2021
These came out so nice. Qualty vinyl and great adhesive. Better than expected. This will be a hit at my daughters grad party.
Water bottle wrappers
By Latasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic! My daughter water bottle wrapper was perfect. I recommend anybody to this website they do a fantastic job.
Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 1, 2021
Got this for my granddaughter and everyone thought they were amazing. Loved it!!
Perforce fit, easy to use, brilliant color.
By Aleasa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perforce fit, easy to use, brilliant color.
Water bottle personalized photo labels
By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great. Everyone loved them
Nice and got some extra
By Jae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

It was good and they put some extra bottle labels.


Only thing is that peeling part was a little tricky. Other than that, everything is good
Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 11, 2021
The labels were special designed for our graduates.
Love personalization
By wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurinburg, NC) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Senior Mom
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, PA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing! Perfect for a graduation party. Picture is very clear.
Senior Mom
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, PA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing! Perfect for a graduation party. Picture is very clear.
Water Labels
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and shipping was fast
So Beautiful
By Shopper (Cleveland, OH) - April 21, 2021
I’m so excited about my son’s water bottle labels
They're perfect!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to design and they turned out perfect!
5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - April 8, 2021
Custom water bottle labels were better than expected. I will definitely shop here for future personalized gifts.
Picture came out clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - March 11, 2021
I ordered graduation water bottle labels for my daughter's party, and they turned out so nice. The picture was clear, and I was able to personalize with her school colors.
Bottle Labels
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottle labels are so pretty. I plan to use them at my granddaughter’s graduation party. I would recommend them to anyone looking for something unique for their special graduate.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - September 2, 2020
I ordered these for my twins drive-by graduation party. (Due to Covid) They were great to hand out to people as it was a hot day. The labels came out exactly as I designed them and they were shipped promptly! I would order from them again!!
Awesome
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborogh, MA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Easy to assemble
The best Photo labels ever!!!!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered these labels twice for each of my daughters’ graduation parties and I’m sure I’ll be ordering them again! They’re perfect!!! So easy to put on, waterproof to last in coolers and the cheapest price anywhere. Can’t get better than these!
Presentation was great
By Alvalyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it great work
Personalized water bottle labels
By Carie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , KY) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic. Good quality.
Loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 23, 2019
Order for my daughter graduation party. Fast shipping. Quality was great. I was surprised at how heavy and durable the paper was and it was for the most part water proof. The back was entirely sticky so there was no way the label would come off unless you tore it off. Would highly recommend
Water Bottle Label
By Tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - June 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels turned out great and were a huge hit at our daughters graduation party!
Great product
By Oreader M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that it has adhesive and water proof.
Labels
By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle labels added a fun touch to my college grad’s party. Everyone thought it was cute and my grad loved it!
Great quality!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was crystal clear! Great quality! Fast shipment! Would highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice