Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Monogram Personalized Bath Towels customer reviews

Personalized Bath Towels - Elegant Monogram - 16807
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect
By Celesta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRALIA, IL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are just the right size. The side with personalization is a nice soft material to keep sand away or keep your skin comfortable and the side without personalization is a nice terry cloth that soaks up tons of water. Couldn’t ask for a better beach towel!!
GP
By Carlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
monogram long towel
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift and recipient very pleased
Beach towel
By Bonny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome absolutely outstanding.
Personalized towel
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality at an amazing price!
Monogram towels
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Luxury Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, GA) - April 29, 2021
It is better then described!!!! Big, super Soft towel, the print is perfect, extremely nice Towel!!! Will buy again.
Elegant
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good and beautiful
Very Large! It’s perfect!
By Kilee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, MI) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 72” long towel for my father as a gift. He is 6’5” so towels are always a bit to short for him. This towel is nearly perfect! I love the personal touch and it’s made of a super soft material. 10/10 would recommend! Good quality and beautiful product.
Beautiful
By Gisset R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it all around!! As always I’m happy with my purchase thank you!!!
It's much better then the picture
By Norelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Elegant monogram bath towel
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, actually exceeded my expectations
Beautiful color, monogram, and overall quality
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Green Towel with a very clear letter and name in white. Back side is white. I got the green towel. When it hangs on the hook you can see the letter easily but not the name really. The color is a beautiful dark green and a softer green stripe, goes with many shades of green because of this combination . . .smart.
Nice towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 12, 2021
Worked out as a great gift for my nephew. I did not get a chance to see them, but he is pleased and says that the quality of the towels was great.
Not real towels…
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these items based on the rave reviews. The lettering is nice, but the towels themselves are thin and stiff. They’re kind of weird. Not at all what I was expecting when ordering a towel.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice