Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Bridal Shower Personalized Scratch Off Game customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Shower Scratch Off Game - Rustic - 16843
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By leatrice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so cute. Love these. Quick shipping
Perfect game
By Laura Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlet, IL) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pattern. Daughters theme is "Modern Rustic," and this tied in quite well. This was used as a passive bridal shower game. Adjusted a sorry card to a winner card. made it fun to have another winner.
Love These
By LORI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERLIN CENTER, OH) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves them for the shower. Thank you ??
Rustic bridal shower personalized scratch off ticket game
By Tamiko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the presentation and the quality of this product. It's everything I expected. I can't wait to present it to my shower guest.
Bridal Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - April 8, 2021
I thought this would be a fun twist to the traditional Bridal Shower games. Very happy with the quality of the cards.
Minimal prep time...lots of fun!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg, OH) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had alot of fun with these personalized scratch-offs. Make sure to plan a few minutes to place the stickers. Very easy to do!
Review
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Super cute!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the scratch offs. They fit in with our theme. Very well made.
Bridal scratch off game
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac , MI) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly as advertised and we can't wait to enjoy them at my daughter!s bridal shower! And, they arrived very quickly. PersonalizationMall, WE WILL BE BACK!!
Scratch off
By Elena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter’s shabby chic bridal shower. Good quality & cute highly recommend.
Scratch off tickets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NY) - June 17, 2018
I received so many compliments on these at our couples Shower for my son and daughter in law. They were perfect. We always buy here.
Bridal scratch off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 24, 2018
These scratch off games are awesome! Very nice quality. I am very impresssd.
Rustic Bridal Shower Scratch Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - September 18, 2017
Perfect for my daughters rustic bridal shower. I love the matching banner I got as well. They will both match any décor.
Interesting Addition to the Shower
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this to my order as it matched several other products I wanted. In hindsight, I wouldn't order again, as: a)we still had to "assemble" it, b)it scratched off way too quickly and then the game was over, c)it wasn't worth the price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice