Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Age Birthday Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Water Bottle Labels - Vintage - 16852
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Labels
By LAURIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BOSTON, MA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many labels from this company and have been happy with all of them
Personalized Water Bottle Labels
By Karen Jones J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fleming, GA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just AWESOME from start to finish!
Expert Service.... QUALITY PRODUCT!!!
Water bottle birthday wish
By Nettie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size shape and color of the labels
Labels
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were perfect and arrived in a timely manner . The labels will be used on water bottles for my husbands 85th surprise party.
I could not be any happier
By Ros R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect add to my daughter’s sweet 16
I could not be any happier
By Ros R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit...great quality
My Husband 60th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - October 28, 2020
I loved the labels - they arrived promptly as promise- very good quality ,I used them for my husband 60th office party and they were a hit! Everyone ask who did them - I would purchase again .
Water bottle labels
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, MS) - June 29, 2020
Although I have not used them yet, the labels are very well made and should be easy to apply.
Loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - March 22, 2020
The vinyl material is very nice! I used them on water bottles and mini champagne bottles.
Good but need video tutorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - October 22, 2019
Printed labels are very good. 26 bottles including cutting off existing label and peeling backer then applying took 19 mins. I'd recommend bottles that are smooth around not ridged. A video tutorial on suggestions to apply would be helpful. Mine were not applied Perfectly but it's a favor not a business for a client, so I was not overly concerned. Good part is that if I applied at an angle I didn't like it did not damage label to reapply
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 18, 2019
These are going to be perfect for my brother-in-law’s 50th birthday party!
Bottle labels
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2019
I ordered the personalized water labels for my granddaughters 21st Birthday! It was a big hit! She loved them along with everyone else who attended and asked where I ordered then from. I’m sure they will order as well! They arrived as scheduled and with plenty of time to attach the labels to the water bottles! Will continue to order from this website! Love them! Great quality! Thank you!
Just as shown
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (advance, NC) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wraps arrived and looked exactly as shown on the website (of course the name I needed was on the wrap!?). I will be purchasing these for another party!
Water bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2019
Can't wait for party to use.
#Soexcited
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 9, 2018
I received my labels and the quality exceeded expectations!! Superior quality, labels matched descriptions online, fast delivery!! Couldn’t be happier with product. Application was smooth and easy, adheres without falling off, and super durable!
Great quality! And heavy easy to peel
By maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venus, TX) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for water bottles and they last, almost like a plastic coating.
great quality!
Birthday
By Wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville , GA) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great & easy. They look awesome!
Milestone birthday
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were so much fun!
They are very good quality for staying on well, and waterproof! Some were in an ice chest for an afternoon and absolutely no bad affect!
Outstanding
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Whitley, IN) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service lightening fast delivery and great quality!!!
Labels
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
H20 labels
By tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Jordan , MI) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and came in a timely manner. Real hit of the party.
they looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 21, 2017
these labels will be great for her party.
Delightful Water Labels
By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had these personalized for the sister's 50th Birthday and they were a hit. The labels apply perfectly to the waterms bottles and the guest really enjoyed the presentation displayed.
GREAT LABELS
By sarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT
75th Birthday CElebration
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product.the color is amazing
Allow lots of time to put on bottles!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadows Place, TX) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're great labels, but are almost impossible to get them off the backing to place on the bottles. In an hour, I've done 6. There is no "extra" to separate the sticker from the backing. I have decent fingernails, and can't even get in between. Really frustrating!
Cute labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 20, 2018
Cute labels For a fiends 50th bday
Water Bottle Labels
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. Limited in color. This was purchased for a male 50th birthday party. The fuchsia and turquoise colors are more feminist. A regular blue, red, or gold would give a better variety of choices.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 21, 2021
The labels were great and looked awesome on the bottles. However, getting them apart in order to apply to the water bottles was awful. There needs to be an easier way to pull them from backing in order to apply.
Bottle wrappers
By PATRICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality not very good. Not very bright and I was very disappointed to see that they are Not self stick. The wrappers I purchased last year were self stick And a much better quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice