Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hugs & Fishes Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Apparel - Hugs & Fishes - 16862
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
NICE
By Shopper (Tulare, CA) - June 27, 2022
QUALITY GOOD, DOES SEEM TO RUN A LITTLE BIG.
Hugs and fishes T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - June 23, 2021
Given to my son for Father’s Day he loved it he Loves to fish so this was perfect it was good quality and the kids loved their names on the fish
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 3, 2021
Great quality shirt. Bought for my son for father's day.
Hugs & Fishes T-Shirt
By R Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice t-shirt. I bought this for my dad from their grandchildren and great grandchildren. Completely satisfied with this shirt.
Great shirt
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my grandfather and he loves it.
Hugs & fishes
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cyclone, WV) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father’s Day gift. Due to Corvus 19 delivery was expected to be delayed but to my surprise it arrived earlier than expected. Thank you PM I’ve never been disappointed with your products and service.My dad loved the shirt. Says very soft and he’s loves showing off all his grand and great grandkids name.
Gift for my dad
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. He going to love it.
Pop pop loved the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon , MD) - July 20, 2018
Bought this shirt for hubby from grandkids. He loved the shirt very much.
Pop Pops sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - July 14, 2017
The quality of the sweatshirt is very good. Bright and cheerful with perfect lettering. An outstanding purchase which I highly recommend!
Hugs and Kisses T-shirt
By Paty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way it turned out!!! Can't wait to give it to my husband tomorrow for Father's Day!!!
Fun shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 25, 2017
I like this shirt and this website because it allowed me to put in whatever names I wanted. My mom likes fishing so I changed Gpa to Grandma and added her grandkids name in. I got it in the mail today and I love it. It looks even better in person.
Adorable gift for Father's Day!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for granpa and it came within a week or so. It's absolutely adorable and high quality.
T-shirt
By bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday present for my husband, it was a great way to personal a gift for him, from the whole family it was happily suprised with it. The t-shirt is of good quality & true to size, it made a great gift!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 27, 2017
Extremely happy and satisfied with my order. Good quality shirt. Loved that I could preview it before I actually ordered it. Fast delivery. Will order more in the future. Would definitely recommend this company to friends.
Fast delivery, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - June 27, 2016
The shirt looks awesome. It totally exceeded my expectations!!! It was delivered so quickly too!! Will definitely keep ordering from personalization mall!!!
Hugs & Fishes Shirt
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The large was more like an 'extra' large, so I was a bit disappointed in that,
but I loved the shirt for my son in law besides that.
Grandpa Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 23, 2021
I bought this for a Father’s Day gift and it turned out great. The only thing I didn’t like was the gray color of the fishing line and hook are way too light against the white shirt. It looks like a strand of hair it is so thin and light. Most importantly my kids names were spelled correctly, so i am still satisfied with it overall!
coloring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - July 17, 2018
I thought the colors to be faded comparing them to my original purchase, but overall it came out well and recipients were happy. The other item had the same issue, wasn't sure if review went through. Thank you.
Fishing tshirt by Hanes
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality expected from Hanes!
My brother in law loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice