Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Him Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Blankets - Loving Him - 16863
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 8, 2022
I am very pleased with how this blanket came out. My husband is going to love it! Thanks!
Love love love
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out amazing the blanket is very soft and warm would definitely recommend
Clear picture and very nice quality
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love my blankets the picture came out very clear not fuzzy as I thought it would be they are beautiful
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTVIEW, FL) - June 25, 2021
Blanket was beautiful
Father’s Day gift
By Jahaira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the perfect Father’s Day gift shipping and production were fast and on time looked exactly how it showed on the preview and was super soft thanks guys!
So Pretty!
By Anghela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very nice! I ordered this for Father’s Day and my husband loved it!
Perfect gift
By Tricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and great quality, this was the perfect gift. I could not believe how clear the picture was. I definitely recommend this item.
We love you Daddy fleece photo blanket
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family photo on the blanket is so beautiful! It’s a perfect gift for Father’s Day this month June 20th.
Thank you so much for great quality photo blanket. Super satisfied and happy customer. Always great ordering with personalization mall.con
Loved it !
By Jazmarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the blanket just as good as i imagined it’s nice and comfortable
Amazing Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 27, 2021
I usually don't write reviews but I simply had to share my excitement for this blanket. This blanket is AMAZING! It is so soft and it turned out so BEAUTIFUL! I really love it and I know my husband is going to love it when he gets it for Father's Day. Also, shipment was quick!
Good
By Akeela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
AMAZING BLANKET AND FANTASTIC QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - March 23, 2021
My Girlfriend loved the blanket the quality the softness the picture of her father on it this place does absolutely amazing work I’ve purchased from here before they truly go above and beyond
As beautiful as she was
By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a young father to lose his 5 year old little girl in a drunk driving accident this has brought much comfort. I am glad i found this site! Thank you
This was great blanket
By Elijah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield hills, MI) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to see the product when it was finished and to see the look on my girlfriends face was great. I would definitely order from them again, because the quality was great.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - January 11, 2021
What an awesome gift to give my husband from the kids. This fleece blanket has excellent quality and brought tears to both of our eyes. 100% worth buying again!
Adorable
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this in the mail, I loved it!!! It has become one of her favorite blankets!!! It's very soft. The picture transferred perfectly onto the blanket. I would definitely buy again.
I loved it
By Georgia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and nice size
Amazing
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is great and blanket very soft. Love it!
Great quality and very soft!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft, warm and the picture was very clear. High quality!
Amazing
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, NY) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Christmas. It’s so unbelievably soft. Great quality. The picture came so clear and the shipping was quick. Very happy!
Blanket
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Wrapped with ??
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing Is better than being wrapped by the vivid pictures of my sons. This blank Is warn and soft. The picture is perfectly imprinted, just so vivid you don’t want to use it but just to comfy not to.
Just perfect
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and comfortable! Picture looks incredible!
Great Sympathy Gift
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for a friend who lost her dad and she loved it. The material and personalized image i created were both amazing. I am never disappointed with the items i order from you guys. Thanks so much
Photo blanket
By Nickolle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, NY) - July 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this. The material is made so nicely. Another wonderful product from personalizedmall
Great quality and so beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus springs , FL) - February 27, 2020
I got the “We love you Daddy” blanket for my husband’s birthday. The picture I chose of our 2 boys looks so great on the blanket! I was worried about the picture coming out funky looking, but it didn’t at all! I got the normal sized blanket and it’s pretty big.. it’s also very soft. My husband and our boys absolutely love it!!!
Daddy blanket
By SHAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAMAR, AR) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the blanket. Arrived in good time, the quality is great, and the picture was clear.
Beautiful blanket!
By Briana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere , FL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made this photo blanket for my husband and he absolutely loves it! Super soft and the picture came out perfect.
Dad blanket
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it. Soft and as usual amazing quality
WHAT AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 6, 2019
This blanket is perfect! It is cozy, large enough for a throw blanket and the quality of the picture on the blanket is amazing. Great gift idea!!!
Loved it
By Diandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love it thank you. Great father day gift
Very impressed
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena , CA) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that the quality exceeded my expectations! My husband teared up when he saw his blanket gift with him and my son on it. The picture was so clear and the blanket very soft. Will be buying from this site again!
Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell , LA) - June 25, 2019
The personalized blanket was perfect. Super soft material and picture came out great
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2019
Turned out exactly how I wanted and more.
Perfect Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I purchased this blanket for our dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loves it. It's the perfect snuggle on the couch blanket but, of course, he doesn't want to use it so he'll be hanging it on the wall. I've ordered other products from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. I can't wait until I'm given another reason to order a personalized gift from them.
Father's day gift sucess
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it and will not let anyone else touch it or use it lol. We bought a 50 x 60 fleece blanket. He has indicated this is the very best gift he's ever had. Thank you Personalization Mall for sending out a great customized blanket to a man that's very well deserving in our life.
Perfect
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came so fast and was perfect. Such a soft comfy blanket
Father’s Day gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as s father’s day gift... was happily surprised at the clarity of the pic and how very soft the blanket feels. Would highly recommend
Amazing quality.
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nothing short of amazing. The material and quality is outstanding. The picture quality is incredible and this is just the most perfect gift.
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 1, 2018
I ordered a blanket for my kids father for Father's Day and it is absolutely beautiful. I cannot wait for him to open it. Thanks and I give 5 stars...
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice