Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hawthorne House Address Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Oval Personalized House Address Plaque - 3402D
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal Home Address Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 24, 2022
This plaque was exactly as portrayed and looks great. My brother has been actively collecting art for the last 15 years. While there is art throughout his home, two rooms are dedicated with only one chair with a side table in these rooms. The plaque gave the house no., plus his name and "Art Gallery". He loved it!
Personalized Aluminum Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mico, TX) - August 22, 2020
Exactly what I was hoping for. Plaque wis made of sturdy metal and the lettering looks great. Perfect add to our new home
love these signs
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for the homes of my sons. The latest one is quite nice and will be used for the entrance to our "Pond House" that we are going to offer as a vacation home this year.
Solid, heavy, and beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - May 12, 2020
The sign I purchased is just as advertised. No disappointment here. It is sturdy, solid, and beautiful. The perfect size I wanted. The gold lettering really stands out on the black. Now the true test will be, How well will it hold up outside in the weather?"
Address plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Roberts, WA) - December 22, 2019
Beautiful address plaque and super quick delivery. Our parents are going to love it!
Great looking
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great but one of the letters was wrong what do I do about that
Very Nice Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 17, 2019
This thing is very nice! It's heavy and appears to be of high quality. The letters and numbers are done very well and I hope it holds up to the outdoor elements well.
Wonderful
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional thank you!
beautiful find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - October 27, 2019
perfect housewarming/birthday gift for my son's new place. Many choices in the catalog but this was perfect for him. Great price for a custom sign that will probably outlast the fencepost it is mounted on.
Address plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 3, 2019
Plaque came out perfect. Customer service was also excellent. I highly recommend. I will use again.
Historical marker
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are restoring a 152 yr old farm house and wanted to mark the home with it's year built. Instead of an address we used the number portion to list the yr built 1867. And then the official name of the farm. The Willow Grove Farm
Perfect
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Replaced the original one we purchased 13 years ago, this one is perfect, we’ll made, beautiful, carefully packaged and shipped on time. Easy process. Quality product.
Exactly as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, TX) - March 20, 2019
Ordered to add to a stone mailbox located down the hill from my house. Looks beautiful. Came as described and of good quality. Would order again.
Exactly what I needed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELTOPIA, WA) - December 29, 2018
We needed to replace the personalized plaque on our Diesel Pusher. Shopped local but they didn't provide much hope on being able to supply it in a reasonable amount of time. Found this website & it was easy peasy ordering & shipped dang quick too! Exactly what we needed & prompt shipping even during the holidays!
daxon
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign turned out to look great. Lots of people walking by commenting on how much they like it. We paid for expedited service and seemed to take awhile, but we were anxious to get it so they could finish the driveway monument.
Worth the money...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 17, 2017
Hesitated buying this because I thought it was a bit pricey. Was waiting for it to go on sale, which it never seems to do. Finally, decided to splurge for a Christmas gift. Pleased to see it is very nice. Significant heft. Colors are true. Worth the money.
GREAT PLAQUE!
By Lana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how "substantial" this plaque was. Since it's aluminum, I expected it to be light-weight. But the quality was really good and it was heavier than I thought it would be. It looks GREAT on our house! Very happy with it!
Thumbs Up!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was the perfect size & color. Very nice!
Excellent Product
By Janelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in the time promised and is excellent quality! Highly recommend!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, KY) - December 9, 2016
I purchased this for my parents for their new home. It arrived within a couple of weeks. It was uniquely packaged covered in plastic, attached to heavy cardboard. It is heavy & appears to be well made. I was impressed & they were too!
House Address Marker
By Dominick I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my sons homes and they loved the great quality and style! Will order again!
Personalized address plaque
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought item as a gift I was absolutely happy with the quality ??would definitely make another purchase in the future!
Great Way To Show Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - June 22, 2016
I've Ordered Many Of These Beautiful Plaques, Great For Gifts, House Warmings &
Way To Announce Your Home Address~
Great Housewarming Gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and sister in Law to welcome them to their new home. It is well made and arrived within 3 weeks of ordering. I would def purchase again
Awesome service
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered in time for Christmas, and item was just as described
Very handsome, great quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect new home or housewarming gift.
Beautiful gift
By Dona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law for their new house. It's easy to order,quick delivery and of very high quality
Very Nice Plaque
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plaque is well made & looks great on my house.
Was made & delivered in 3 weeks.
Only reason I didn't give it a 5 start rating is due to the two mounting holes not being even on each side. I mounted it on joint of a brick wall. The holes were so far off that I had to dril a hole on the edge of the brick which was very difficult. What should have been a 5 minute job turned in to an hour + job. But it is up & looks great. You just need to pay close attention when marking for installation.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice