Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" Of Love Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Couples Blanket - State Of Love - 16881
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
State of love personalized 50x60 plush fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 27, 2022
Very soft.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By JO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this for their anniversary and said what a quality blanket it is!
Beautiful and comfy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - September 4, 2022
This blanket is very beautiful, soft and comfy!
Personalization Mall did an amazing job with design.
So comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 10, 2022
The blanket is so soft and the print came out wonderfully. Had to get creative but all the names fit. Perfect for our fam; when we miss our home but happy we dont live there. Lol!
PERFECT SIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, KY) - February 15, 2022
Arrived on time and was better than expected. It was sooo warm and soft.
B-e-a-utiful custom plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 29, 2021
This is a very comfy fleece blanket. Extremely professional look.
Amazing
By Austin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so soft and it came out amazing
Christmas Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out well and the blanket is super soft.
Home Blanket
By Brandon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife Lake, MI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Very soft. Nice big letters that stand out.
Happy and So Soft
By Kathie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Christmas present ever! My son LOVES it! I doubt I'll ever be able to top this gift!
Beautiful
By Kathie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this throw for my son's Christmas gift 2020 and it is absolutely gorgeous! He loves it so much! Thank you for the quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lore City, OH) - December 7, 2020
The blanket was a perfect gift for family that likes to RV through the winter. A comfortable reminder of home and those that love them. It was priced perfectly, arrived well packaged and given as a gift. Timely delivery. A go-to gift company.
Super Soft Sherpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmers branch, TX) - October 17, 2020
I bought this blanket for our 2nd wedding anniversary and my wife loves it! It's extremely soft and the size is perfect for a queen size bed.
Amazing gift for an anniversary
By Tifnie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized HOME blanket was the best product as a gift and it is very soft and absolutely beautiful
Beautiful and so soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 4, 2020
This blanket is great!! I know they will love it!!
new home gift
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I was as happy with this one as I was with the first (a new baby blanket). They are wonderfully soft and beautifully decorated. I'd order them again over and over.
Ultra soft!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket looks and feels Great!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - October 14, 2019
Quality of material is superior. Very soft to the touch. The personalized side was done to perfection.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - September 17, 2019
This was an anniversary gift for my wife. She loves it! I’m very happy with the quality. I will be a regular customer of Personalization Mall from now on!
Air Force Pride
By Randall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this for my daughter serving her first hitch in the USAF. It has all of her assignments and the place she enlisted at. She loves it and will take it with her to her next base in Turkey to snuggle up with. It is pretty big and not too heavy. A good choice.
Gift
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masury , OH) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for 2 different family members & they loved them so soft
Beautiful
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor , MI) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great attention to detail
Beautiful Blanket
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this blanket soft, it turned out absolutely beautiful! It is this perfect blanket to snuggle on the couch with! It was a huge hit at the bridal shower I gifted it at!
Love it!!!
By Trisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I have ordered and I love them both!!! This blanket was very soft and very well prepared!!! I will order again!!!!
Soft and warm blanket
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Peck, MT) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was purchased for a couple that recently retired and
planning on doing a great deal of traveling the countryside in their motorhome. So this is a perfect personalized gift to use and remember their friends who gave it to them.
Great xmas gift!
By Lorie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the no place like home blankets, one for my son and girlfriend and one for my in-laws. They both loved them, they came very fast, and are very soft, only thing is wished they were a little bit bigger.
Retirement / New Home gift
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for a co-worker / friend who is retiring and moving to another state. It is the perfect gift for this occasion. The blanket is awesome...good quality, soft and beautiful. I purchased the tan color and the lettering shows up really good. I can't wait to give it to her at the retirement party. I definitely recommend this item.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteet, TX) - December 9, 2017
I just got this for Christmas and have to say, worth all of the money well spent! Is definitely something you might want for future presents.
Better than expected
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee , WV) - November 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft so nice so cute perfect
Very Nice
By Mickey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Lanes, WV) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and it took less than a week to come.. Very nice and warm thank you
state of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 13, 2017
Very soft, pretty, good buy.
State of Love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot , AR) - December 25, 2016
I bought this for my son and family who live in Texas and they loved it so much!!! They received it quickly and loved the Texas emblem on it and also their names displayed on it!
Beautiful Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - November 4, 2016
I absolutely love this blanket. It is very soft. The lettering looks great.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine , KY) - July 26, 2016
Super soft blanket!
Very nice fleece throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - July 23, 2016
I ordered the personalized throw for a gift. I was very pleased. Shipping was super fast. The throw is very nice and I am hoping the person I give this gift to; will be just as pleased.
Birthday Brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - July 10, 2016
This blanket is so big and soft. Shipped the same day I ordered it. Received blanket I. 2 days. Lost e personalizationmall.com.
Blown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - February 16, 2016
This item is such a wonderful gift. The material is so soft that I found myself sweeping my hands across it after I opened it up. The really great part, of course, is the ability to show the state in which the person lives and to add their names. I really love it and I know the recipients will as well. Great item!
Softest gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 4, 2016
The blanket is soft in both sides. The words fit perfect. My family loves it so much I am going to have to order.
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 7, 2022
Very soft
Soft and perfect size to cuddle on the couch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2021
I purchased the "State" of Love blanket as a gift for friends. I really like the personalization and soft fleece.
My only concern is the fleece is thin. I hope it will serve them well cuddling up on a cold winter night watching tv or reading a book.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice