Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Life Together Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Couple Blanket - Our Life Together - 16882
Average Customer Review: star rating (549 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great work
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as expected. Very nice and oh so soft. My Brother and wife of 50 years will love it!
Personalized fleece throw
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful throw and so soft. I got this for my sister and her husband for their 10 year anniversary. You can choose what you want it to say it's really a nice idea.
Life Together
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket turned out great! It shows all the special moments in a couple/ families life together!
Loved it
By Alexsia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my grandfather and we loved it. Exactly how I wanted it and the blanket is so soft.
Love the blanket feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 23, 2022
Looks great
Personalized wedding blanket
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was extremely happy with this gift.
Blanket with Soul
By ELIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item and I hope my Godmother will love it as well.
I purchased it to commemorate her 50th Wedding Anniversary.
It was very special to me.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - March 1, 2022
The blanket was even better in person. Very soft, and extremely well made.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 24, 2022
This blanket was beautiful, everything was perfect just what I expected. It was purchased for my friends 50 anniversary along with the frame. It’s actually a wow. I’m sure they’re going to love it. Arrived sooner then expected very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BECKVILLE, TX) - February 24, 2022
Beautiful! Just perfect!
Plush fleece
By Boni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful it was a wedding gift to my son and his wife. They loved how soft it was and the personalized was such a great ideal I was very pleased with color selection and quality.
Soft and as Ordered
By Chanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molena, GA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second blanket purchase. They are so soft and a great size. The personalization is formatted just right! I love them.
Gift To Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 9, 2021
Grateful for this blanket option to give to my spouse. It is one to treasure and is great quality. So soft! Ordering was easy & it arrived perfectly.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - November 29, 2021
Personalized this blanket for my wife. It's perfect. Plush, warm, and the variety of personalized items was great. Make sure you get one that's large enough; I did, and glad I did!
Beautiful, soft gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 12, 2021
Blanket is beautiful and very soft. Excellent quality and makes a terrific personalized gift!!
Beautiful Throw
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a repeat buyer of this throw as it is one of my favorite go-to gifts for a wedding shower. Good quality and good customer service brings me back to this item. The throw at 50x60 is just the right size, it is soft and the the printing looks good. The throw is not thick, but perfect for that light covering or accent. PM's customer service is great. I had an issue with markings on the blanket from printing and they promptly and w/ no hassle service they replaced the item. They continue to stand behind their product. Would highly recommend and I will purchase again.
Great gift for friends
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived in good time and exactly as we ordered it. It is very soft and I’m excited to see how my friends like it.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 26, 2021
This blanket was shipped within a reasonable amount of time and the product itself is great quality. It's very soft and not super thick/heavy, which is nice for the warmer weather. It's the perfect size and the lettering/words on the blanket came out really well. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase and it will make a fantastic gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - October 16, 2021
Received the blanket sooner than expected. Love the quality. I will definitely be ordering from here again! I can't wait to give it to our friends as an anniversary gift.
Warm Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 5, 2021
My husband loved it. He loved what I was able to put on it and he said it was extremely warm and comfortable. I'll order something like that again.
Awesome blanket to celebrate that special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - September 28, 2021
Excellent quality and exactly what I had asked for. You can use this for a display on your bed or to wrap up with I went with the softer quality and it is very comfortable.
Love it
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and everyone wanted to know where I got it!! Turn around time was excellent
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 7, 2021
This is my second personalized blanket that I have purchased and am so very pleased with both of them. I will be purchasing more for Christmas gifts. I highly recommend. Sherri
Perfect thoughtful gift!!
By Constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and fast delivery!! Well made, soft and comfy! Gave as gift and they just loved it!!!
Great blanket!
By Zhaoran Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my husband as an anniversary gift. It is very soft and beautiful! My husband loves it and I’m very happy with this order!
Personalized woven throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - August 18, 2021
I purchased this for my granddaughter and her new husband for Christmas present. I wanted something special and unique to them! I am very pleased with the way it turned out!! I would definitely recommend this personalized throw! I have also purchased other merchandise from personalized mall and have been pleased.
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinmundy, IL) - August 14, 2021
I ordered this because I had received one as a gift a few years ago and loved it. This blanket was not quite as thick as the one I received but is still a soft, cuddly, quality throw. It was exactly as pictured in the preview that was sent and I'm very happy with it. I'm excited to give it as a gift and believe the people receiving it will love it and use it for years. I got it much faster than expected. It's a perfect gift! Thank you so much for providing this service.
Very Satisfied
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Gregor, TX) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I am very happy,pleased and satisfied with my order it is for my beautiful JESUS CHRIST loving wife for our 8 anniversary she just loves cozy soft throw blankets but she was so happy with this one that she said she might have to save it she doesn't want to ruin it thank you for the great product and work done on it keep up the good work and may JESUS CHRIST blessings be upon you all
Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - August 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out better than I expected! It is so soft and beautiful.
Personalized Blanket
By Libby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, KY) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Perfect for Loved Ones
Personalized Anniversary Blanket
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to make but it would be nice to customize ALL the wording.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this for a young man and his bride. This is a beautiful item that will be cherished by them for many years. The quality is wonderful and should wear well. I would highly recommend this as a gift for newlyweds. Thank you!
Wedding Gift for seniors
By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had driven myself to tears trying to figure out what to buy some dear friends(seniors) for their wedding. Miraculously I was led to this site and ordered a Sherpa blanket, personalized for just them. It gets cold where they live..I received it yesterday. It is WONDERFUL! Soft as can be and SO unique! It's beautiful. Thank you so much! You saved me from further sleepless nights.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, VT) - May 2, 2021
This blanket is beautiful and just what I ordered for a wedding gift. Can't wait to see their excitement when they open it! Great turnover fast shipping.
2year Anniversary gift
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for our second wedding anniversary (cotton). The blanket is well made and soft. It has a nice weight to it. He loved the personalized words and phrases.
Memory blanket
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift, I haven’t given it to the couple yet. But I’m sure they will love it.
Soft and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - April 4, 2021
This throw is beautiful and extremely soft and well made. The printing on it is impeccably done as well. My fiancé loved it!
nice blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - April 1, 2021
I purchased this blanket as a gift for my niece as a wedding gift. I think they will love it.
Personalized plush blanket
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft & great looking. Loved it!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! It's a really nice quality blanket and the personalization is what makes it such a great gift. Shipping was quick and it arrived within the week.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice