Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To Then & Now Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier - Cheers To Then & Now - 16901
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
21st birthday
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for the occasion. They came out perfect. I love all the things I order from Personalization Mall. I have ordered over 20 things and each item was a good surprise.
21st birthday
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were perfect. My guests loved them.
Great
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit and looks great
Worth it!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hico, TX) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a little something for my in laws instead of a card and they loved it. It’s great quality for just being a cardboard 6 pack holder and the printing quality on the stickers were great too.
Came out great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, RI) - May 15, 2021
This is shipped flat and the prints are large rectangular stickers you put on the sides of the product. High quality sticker and works perfect.
Love it!
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Title: My husband loved it!
Rating: 5 stars
Review: I ordered this for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was better than what I thought it would be, it was exactly how I worded it, the size was actual, and most of all... my husband loved it! This is not my first order from you guys, thanks for always getting it right.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - August 8, 2018
I created beer bottle labels for our 20th anniversary. The labels are of heavy, professional grade sticker paper (like a bumper sticker). Easy to apply and it looks great! Highly recommend!
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - August 8, 2018
I created a bottle carrier for our 20th anniversary with pictures from our wedding day. The box is great quality and the label/sticker is excellent quality. The whole set came out beautiful and professional! Highly recommend this product!
Great Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - February 10, 2017
Great stickers! Fit beer or soda bottles perfectly. They are a little short to wrap around a champagne bottle. But quality is great.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milnor, ND) - January 23, 2017
I bought these and was so happy I did. They peeled off easy and also went on the bottle easy.
Cute But Dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 22, 2020
Labels look good but would look better if the background was a lighter shade/color.
Cute Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 4, 2016
The labels were a hit at our party. They were a fun little touch that the celebrating couple appreciated! I should have ordered more!! Only deterrent is that they can be tricky to initially get off of the backing to put around the bottle or can. They also work best on smooth surfaces (we tried ridged water bottles that didn't work as well but were ok).
Not the greatest
By robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chippewa lake, OH) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a neat idea but it looked junky with the white beverage holder not worth the money you could make your own,would not buy again.
Didn't say it was cardboard
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar , FL) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was a DIY cardboard slot cut out , not worth any money
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice