Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To Then & Now Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Candy Bar Wrappers - Cheers To Then & Now - 16904
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Favors
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and arrived on time
Candy bar wrappers
By MARIJO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Ft. Myers, FL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly as advertised. I can't wait for our 50th celebration to give to all that attend.
Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 1, 2021
Great finished product, fast professional service.
Great, fun and personal anniversary touch!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just finished assembling my Personalized Candy bars to celebrate our 50th anniversary in a month. I was so pleased with the excellent quality of these candy wrappers. Pictures are clear and writing very legible. The packaging was perfect and they arrived in excellent condition!! I did leave the candy in the original wrapper to assemble and they fit perfectly in the foil pouch. The picture shows using an unwrapped candy bar but I didn't see that and glad I left them in the orginal wrapper since we will be traveling in hot weather. I did use a type of craft glue but double sided tape may have worked better. I'm excited to share this with my family and especially the grandchildren. Definitely don't hesitate to order this product.
Love love love the way it turned out!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 22, 2021
Perfect and easy love love love it
Candy bar wrapper
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berne, NY) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were great!! The pictures came out very clear and wrappers are very classy looking. Arrived on time as well.
Personalized candy wrapers
By Fayetta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my product it was exactly the way I saw it for preview and look excellent when I received it in the mail
Parent's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 4, 2020
Candy bar wrappers were used as a zoom token for our parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary. The wrappers arrived in a timely manner and were a hit with the pictures used. I had to place a second order and it arrived in time. I will be ordering again.
Candy Anniversary Wrappers
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality that was used for these wrappers!!! We just celebrated our 50th Wedding Anniversary and will fill these wrappers with Hershey Bars and place at each place setting at our celebration party. Love the opportunity to have been able to put not only our original wedding photo on it, but a picture of the two of us today as we celebrate our milestone. This is a perfect favor for our table and am so happy with the way PMALL printed them up. One thing---sending these thru the USPS is awful---took far to long for delivery and grateful I ordered them when I did. If you do decide on this for yourself, which I do hope you do as they are awesome, ORDER EARLY!!!!!!
Beautiful personalized labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 19, 2018
Beautiful personalized labels for my parents 50th anniversary - they loved it and so did our guests. great product and service from personalizationmall.com.
Awesome
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell , TX) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy bar wrappers were awesome I chose the express and they were sent fed ex and got here the next day they worked out perfect thank you
Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 14, 2018
We are pleased we chose Personalization Mall to do the wrappers. The input for our design was easy and they look so professional. The silver foil pouch holds the bar and wrapped in the customized wrapper with our photos will definitely add the special touch to our anniversary.
Loved these
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mass 02190, MA) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my in laws 50 wedding anniversary &they absolutely loved them.IT is a little work to put them together,but it’s so worth it.
The quality is amazing.
Perfect
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a 50th wedding anniversary. They are very formal and professional looking. Everyone loves them.
Loved these wrappers
By Cyndee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these candy bar wrappers for my parents anniversary party to give away to guests. I guess I didn't read the fine print as I had to put items together. Didn't mind though. I got to buy the candy I had wanted. They came out wonderful! Too good to eat! Loved them.
Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to a special occasion. Standard size candy bar fits aluminum foil type wrap perfectly. Comes complete with foil wrap that seals & a picture perfect quality cover. Cheers to Personalizationmall.com!!!!
Great for party favor
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a 50th anniversary. Quality of paper and printing was very good. I bought full size chocolate bars to place in the silver foil envelope and then wrapped with the printed cover. Be advised though you have to glue or tape the wrapper around the silver envelope. Easy to do, but took some time to assemble. The only thing that would make this better is if the edge was peel and stick so wrapping them would be super easy. Everyone loved them!
Amazing quality
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just better than I expected!!!it looks so professional and it's on thick paper so it really is durable! I can't wait for the party! They even came with nice foil candy bar covers. Really great quality
personalized candy bar wrapper
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality paper and foil envelopes; fits perfectly. Worked really well with glue tape, as the paper is really too thick for a glue stick to be enough to hold the wrapper closed. Great photo quality. Just wish the back could be personalized with "personal stats".
Illegible font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 16, 2017
Really like the quality and idea of this candy wrapper. However, the font for a couple of the lines is illegible. Unfortunately, these did not include the ability to change the font.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice