Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Black & Silver Pen customer reviews

Personalized Pen - Black & Silver - 16915
Average Customer Review: star rating (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
high quality
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy look and high quality writing. Gave them out as gifts for our employees and they are always using them.
Personalized pen
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pen writes beautifully and has a nice weight so it doesn't slip out your hand.This was a replacement pen and it came out very nice. Customer service was very helpful and shipped pen in a timely matter. Very satisfied.
Return customer
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized ink pens, they are perfect gifts.
Nice Pen and Engraving
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this pen a lot. I bought three. Two to give a gifts and one to keep. It looks sharp and writes well. I wish they had the same pen in different color bodys.
Perfect impression
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2022
It’s more than i expected, good quality and impression. Super fast delivery
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 6, 2022
Great personalize item everyone love it thanks
Beautiful
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and it goes well with the journal I bought. The engraving was some wonderful work. Great purchase
Personalized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2021
Very nice quality. Engraving is beautiful.
Great quality product and fast delivery
By Peter A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pen is a great quality product and the engraving looks really nice with the black. The delivery arrived on time.
doctors gift
By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los banos, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave it as a small token of thank you to my doctor. he seemed to like it.
Robust
By yadira L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love heavy pens, like robust. It's heavy perfect. Like macho pen.
Just perfect
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was order for someone leaving my department. The Pen turned out Great and couldn’t be happier.
Great product
By alvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrington, DE) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people I but these pens for always think I pay more them than I actually do
Boss gift
By Nichol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially bought this as a gift for my supervisors and coworkers at Christmas one year. One of my bosses likes it so much that he ASKS for another one every year
My niece loved it
By Priscila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her personalized pen.
Very classic merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 22, 2021
I ordered these pens for some of the deacons and pastors in my church. I was very please with the workmanship of the pen with the inscription. The men I gave the pens to were very impressed and indicated that these were going to be special pens to use only on special occasions! I'm sure I will order more when the occasion arises.
Perfect Pen
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very professionally done, perfect gift for my niece who just earned her doctorate degree.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - March 6, 2021
Thank you
Personalized Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER FALLS, WI) - January 20, 2021
The script was very classy.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - January 15, 2021
THE PERSON RECEIVING THIS WAS ABSOLUTLY AMAZED AND VERY TRANKFUL
Cool
By Madina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Great gift
By Keiko D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift along with a personalized pen. A practical gift for anybody. She loved it!
Personalization
By Moniqueka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously wrote a review on this item (a few hours ago). I erred in rating this item. I previously stated the personalization was brownish in color and not the same color tone as shown in the preview. I was wrong. There was a glare from the lighting and the furniture in the room that made the personalization appear to be discolored. The pen is as shown in the picture. Please disregard my previous review of this item.
Excellent Gift
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered about 15 pens for staff and family for the holidays. My staff loved the pens very much. My family has not seen them yet; they will receive them for holiday gifts. However, the timeliness and speed of the order exceeded my expectations. I received the package earlier than expected and when I had an issue with my order, customer service was beyond helpful.
Excellent and high quality pen.
By Rafael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these pens for the last 5 years to give as Christmas gifts to my co-workers and friends, also I have ordered 2 already for myself.
Just what I wanted
By CRISTY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIENNA, WV) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pen for a coworker. I had her name engraved. It is a very nice pen, and the engraving looks wonderful!! So happy with this purchase!
Personalized pen
By Meira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone and it came out really cute I can’t wait to give it to him!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - October 21, 2020
Looks amazing and has good weight to it. Very nice.
Excellent
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen has a nice weight and a classy look. It writes smoothly. I have bought multiples and give them as gifts.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden , MA) - February 2, 2020
I love it perfect gift for guy or man that u don t to well still simple gift but special with name
Great Gift
By yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my boss going away party and to her new found success.
Signature Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - November 29, 2019
I love my pen. I’ve ordered two because I lost the first one. Writes well and I have refills, too!
Love the Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - November 29, 2019
I’ve gotten compliments on how nice my pen is; especially, my name that is monogrammed on it!
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 10, 2019

these pens were very sturdy and the personalization was classic looking. Great value for the price.
Awesome Pen for the office Guy in your life!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, ME) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Nice
By Shanon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for as a Father's Day gift for my Dad. My Dad is somewhat particular about his pens (he buys a really nice one and keeps it for a long time),so I was a little worried about him liking it. Well, he LOVED it and he's not the type to love it just because his kid gave it to him. So thanks Personalization Mall for offering quality merchandise!!
Happy Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - May 12, 2019
The personalized pen was the perfect gift for a college graduate. The pen is good quality and shipping was fast!
gift
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okolona, AR) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift
Great pens!
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pens look great & everything is accurate. I am impressed with how fast I received my order! I look forward to passing out the pens as Father's Day gifts. I am always well pleased when I order from this company!
Personalized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 4, 2019
Handsome gift to accompany the leather personalized Portfolio which I bought for a gift. Writes great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice