Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs For Him - Reasons Why - 16921
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
For Grandpa
By Caroline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loughman, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect!
Very pleased
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. This is the second time I have ordered from you and it has been great each time!
Great coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm harbor, FL) - August 17, 2021
Awesomeness. Never disappointed w PM. Can't wait to gift this.
Grandfather personalized coffee mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father in-law for his 97th birthday. The mug was a perfect gift. We had names on the mug representing his grandchildren and also the names of the spouses of the married grandchildren. The names were placed on the mug in a readable, colorful design. Excellent workmanship in design and mug quality. The mug was shipped in a few days directly to my father in-law who was thrilled with it.
Fathers Day
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oronogo, MO) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A terrific gift for fathers day. My kids dad loved it.
Gifts 2
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally loved this cup!. whoever does the personalization does and amazing job. im always pleased..i would definitely recommend personalization to friends and family.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 8, 2020
Excellent job. Thank you.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - December 28, 2019
It’s a rly cool cup and my dad thought that it was gr8 if you wanna get something for ur dad this is a cheep and easy and thoughtful gift so I say go for it 5-stars ALL THE WAyyyyyy¡!!!!!!!!
Perfecf
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs,the colors are vibrant and beautifully done. Can't wait until they get opened Christmas morning!
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 15, 2019
Cup is well made. Names are correct and seem to be put on in a way to make it not rub off easily.
Loved the coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 10, 2018
I bought one personalized T-shirts and two personalized coffee mugs and all of them were of great quality and looked very nice once I got them. This company has been very professional, courteous and prompt. I will continue to purchase personalized gifts from this company
Reasons why mig
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! It’s a gift for my dad. All 10 grandkids names fit in.
Cup for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Murfreesboro, TN) - December 22, 2017
Very durable product and my brother loved it.
Grandpa's Coffee Cup with Grandchildren's Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, MO) - December 5, 2017
This is the coffee cup my Husband reaches for when he has a cup of coffee. He loves reading the Grandchildren's names.
Perfect mug for dads!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived fast and nice quality mug. Love the personalization - our son will love it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - November 27, 2016
The mugs I ordered came very quickly, sooner than I was told. The quality is great and the color is exactly how it was shown on the site. I am extremely satisfied with the order as I'm sure the papas will be as well!
Great
By Kimberley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters are very easy to read and the font is good. My dad loved getting this mug.
Attractive and Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 29, 2016
My friend was very touched after he received this mug as an early Father's Day present and thought it was so beautiful. Will definitely order it again.
Mug
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal river, FL) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug. Unfortunately the first one faded in the dishwasher. I will handwash this one
Grandkids Mug
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom the "Reasons I love..." blanket and she Loved it so I decided to buy my dad the mug version. While I love the color/style, I was a bit disappointed at how light/thin the font was...almost hard to see. Wish I was able to pick a thicker/bolder font. Otherwise it is very nice.
Good
By Luisa E R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cup can"t give it a 5 because it was only printed on one side
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice