Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Series Personalized Passport Holder customer reviews

Personalized Passport Holder - Signature Series - 16957
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Passport Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 14, 2023
Nice leather and very distinguished. Liked it
Personalized Passport Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - February 17, 2022
Good quality, nice color. It's nice that you can review how the item will look l before you actually place the order. There is also another slot that will be handy if you need to carry a vaccine card or other documents.
Nice gift for travelers
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear print, well done. Worth the price with engraving
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - October 3, 2021
Going to give this as a Christmas present. Nice quality and a unique gift. I was very pleased with it. Would highly recommend.
Perfect gift
By Joni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, GA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my son a year ago and could hardly wait to buy his new wife one. So now that they are married and her birthday was coming up I ordered this one for her. And I once again was not disappointed! She loved it! Like my sons, I put their name on it and a Bible scripture reference on it because they are foreign missionaries.
Children's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - June 25, 2021
My children loved their passport holder. This was a great gift as we traveled for the first time as a family.
Great birthday present for first-time passport holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 12, 2021
Very pleased with quality of leather and workmanship. Ordered for myself and my 60-something sister, who obtained her first passport in late 2020 in hopes of traveling after the pandemic is controlled. She loved the color and personalization!
Personalized passport
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 12, 2021
Bought as a gift and it was a great one
Perfect Passport Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - September 3, 2020
Bought 2 for my granddaughters who have just gotten their 1st passports! I chose teal and had them personalized! They look great and those girls will treasure them!!
looks great!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - July 31, 2020
The product came within a few days. Beautifully made, good quality, and the script looked phenomenal! My husband was thrilled to receive it for a birthday gift.
????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 12, 2020
Haven't used it yet, but it's perfect for a couple of reasons:
1. Protects passport
2. Space for TSA Global Entry Card

Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - July 4, 2020
The holder is well made and the personalization gives it a nice touch. Delivery was slow but expected. Good product.
nicely done product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - June 24, 2020
This passport holder is a very good quality, will stand up to much use. The printing is done very well too. I intend to get one for my husband, they are that nice!
Nice!
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than I ever could want in a passport holder and it even has my name on it!
Gift
By Brigette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, MD) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift a my beastie loved it!!
Good Quality
By Becky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set in coordinating colors for a wedding gift. I first ordered from the website Etsy and was very unhappy with the result. I have used Personalization Mall for Christmas stockings and ornaments and have been very satisfied so I decided to try the passport holders from them. They are beautiful, high quality and I would highly recommend this product along with the matching luggage tag. You will not be disappointed.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - March 23, 2020
The passport holder is perfect. When ordering online, I’m always a bit concerned if the colour will be as shown. The colour and the engraving were wonderful, I’m very happy with the finished product. The holder is very good quality, I feel it will last for many years to come.
Passport holder
By Dwight F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected. It protects my passport in a pliable but sturdy sleeve.
Leather passport case
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a leather passport case for my husband. It is good quality and I know he will use it for years to come!
Passport Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 28, 2019
The final product was very nice quality and much nicer than I anticipated. I bought four total.
Great Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my travel customers who absolutely loved this passport holder
Loved it
By Ana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my wife loved it.
Passport Holder wonderful!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer then I expected. Passport fits perfect, folds perfect, just love it!!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - October 13, 2019
Please with purchase. Passport holder is made well and it's nice having it in something to protect it.
Easy to Carry
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather case is very nice, good looking and an easy way to keep track of your passport while traveling . It’s good protection while in storage at home waiting for your next trip
I chose black imprint on the teal cover. The black looks clear in the ad photo but in reality it’s hard to read. Wish I had chosen white.
I would recommend this to product with caution to print color.
Very nice product
By Nance G L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teal passport holder and personalization exactly as pictured.
Very satisfied with my purchase.
Lovely Gift Item
By SHARON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOLINGBROOK, IL) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized gift for a man at a certain price point. This passport holder fit the bill. It is very nice quality too.
Absolutely The Best...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyden, KY) - February 18, 2019
This product was purchased for my best friend as a birthday gift. She travels a lot and didn’t have an actual passport holder. I’ll be honest and say that for the price I didn’t expect much more than some vinyl letters stuck onto some possible pleather. When I opened the box and found a beautifully teal colored leather feeling product with deep etching of my message for her on the front I was stunned. She loved it and so did I. I will definitely be ordering more from this company.
Very nice
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkville, NY) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift. If the price is right again, I will order one for me and one for my husband
Very nice
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkville, NY) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift. If the price is right again, I will order one for my husband and me
Perfect gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these passport covers. They are the perfect gift for traveler friends and family members. Great product quality, look and feel
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , OH) - December 31, 2018
Color exactly as shown in picture
Very good quality leather
Prompt delivery
Would order again
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , OH) - December 31, 2018
Love the color, teal, exactly as shown in pictures, delivered exactly as announced, very good quality , would order again
Passbook Holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 20, 2018
Very impressed with the quality of items. Delivery was prompt. No surprises. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Just what I wanted
By Loree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order. The item is good quality and the personalization looks great
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - September 3, 2018
I order this item for my family and they love it. Very nice!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - September 3, 2018
I order this item for my family and they love it. Very nice@
My Custom Printed Passport Holder
By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of my item was immaculately done with the greatest of professionalism and expediency. I am completely pleased with the product and service.
Great service and great quality!
By Jeffrey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill , NJ) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made quality product. Makes a wonderful gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice