Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Monogram Personalized Vertical Slate Plaque customer reviews

Elegant Monogram Personalized Vertical Slate Plaque - 16966
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Housewarming Gift!
By Ivette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again PM outdoes itself! Professionally packaged & you are informed of your rder's stutus everystep of the way. Great price for such quality. This is the 4th order of this type I have made. The receipients and I are always amazed by the products. My only wish is that PM offers a "she shed" design - several of these orders have been for single women who proudly have purchased their homes on their own.
Beautiful Gift for New Homeowners
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love purchasing special gifts for customers who have just purchased a new home! I can always count on PM for quick, high quality items! These slate plaques are definitely a favorite!!
Ornate slate
By SusanBeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this slate in burgundy and cream, love it! Was interested in something timeless and classic, checked off all boxes! Hurry up & order yours!
We loved giving these as a welcome gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - March 20, 2021
Our new residents loved their name on this plaque and proudly hung it on their door!
Elegant but simple.
By Lynette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a housewarming gift. Have not given it to person yet, but I love it. I looked at many items on your site and decided on this. Made the right decision. I think the receiver will love it as much as I do. Can't wait to give it to them.
Personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb Island, MD) - March 12, 2021
I was extremely pleased with the plaque! It was so much nicer than I expected. I highly recommend this product.
Outdoor slate plaque
By Wendy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great result...fantastic service even during difficult business times!
Beautiful
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied!??
Bathroom Wall Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - March 3, 2018
I love the the style, quality and design. They’re a real eye catcher
Slate plaque
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was very well designed! I loved the color. My only complaint is that it is not as big as I thought it was going to be.
for great curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 22, 2017
I purchased this as a closing gift for clients. I've ordered many other items from Personalization Mall, but this is my first time ordering a slate plaque. It's a great size to hang near any front door. The color is just as I expected from the examples on the website. I like that I could personalize it in different ways. Nice price point for a personalized gift. It's super cute! I'll definitely order this item again.
Slate name plate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - March 4, 2017
I purchased this as a gift. It is absolutely beautiful and the size is great! I would highly recommend this product. Price was reasonable and shipping was fast, what more could you ask for! This is my second purchased from the company and I have been extremely happy with both purchases!
Love This
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this plaque as gifts for 2 other people who had purchased homes I finally bought my own home and purchased 1 for my front porch
I love this!
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a housewarming gift.
It is elegant yet durable if hung outdoors.
Love that you have such a selection of colors to choose from.
You can't go wrong in getting this for anyone as a gift.
I would highly recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 26, 2016
Ordered this it for my kitchen. Item is well made and beautiful.
Beautiful entryway plaque
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and elegant
Superb Slate Plaque
By Peter J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something to cover a filled in hole where I had removed the old bell and intercom by the front door. Found this online and couldn't believe how perfect it was. Well made, well finished, good price, excellent quality.
Just Perfect!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our entryway plaque. That's what it is for us. I created my own with a welcome to our guests. It fits on a post just on the side of our porch where a doorbell is that most people don't notice. They notice it now. Thanks for a beautiful job!
Nice slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - August 7, 2020
I like the look of this slate on our new home.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice