Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Journey Marker Vertical Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Vertical Slate Plaque - Journey Marker - 16967
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Banya is a Sauna
By Dede D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a super gift and I loved personalizing it for my brother in law who built his own sauna in his backyard! I wanted him to know how special he is and to recognize his talents and capabilities. It will be a great talking piece when friends and family visit.
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 27, 2022
Larger than I thought ceramic material so a little heavy looks great when done great coloring
Quality!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the slate for a housewarming gift. It was perfect! Good quality slate and the painting and inscription were top notch! I would definitely order another one.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - June 4, 2022
Great quality and adorable
New Home Slate Plaque
By Henrietta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came in PERFECT! I love giving a “personalized” gift!
Perfect for transplanted friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 17, 2021
Exactly what I wanted for friends who retired out of state! Sent directly to them and they were delighted.
Slate plaque
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Slate plaque
By Liliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful slate, vibrant colors. So easy to personalize making as many changes as needed before pressing the final purchase button. Highly recommended.
birthday gift
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
for someone who has everything...this makes the perfect gift not just for the birthday person, but for the whole family
Best Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - March 2, 2021
Our Journey Marker turned out 10 times better than we thought it would. The picture online does not do it justice. This is a gift for some friends and they are going to absolutely love it!
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 11, 2021
I purchased this item for a friend that had redone her backyard during the pandemic. She absolutely loved the plaque. It was well made, a little smaller than I expected but the colors were vibrant and the material used was nice and heavy. Highly recommended.
Perfect housewarming or thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 4, 2020
Purchased this as a thank you for staying at a friend's beach house for the week. They LOVED it. The personalization was perfect. Nice size - heavy piece and made very well. Perfect addition to any home!
Perfect thank you gift for a beach stay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - September 4, 2020
This is really nice. I ordered 2. One was for a friend who let us stay in their beach condo for the week. I had it personalized with their beach address and name and sentiments. She LOVED it! I ordered another that came yesterday so was able to see this in person. WOW! Heavy, adorable, and well made. This is for my daughter's college roommate who invites her to their beach house each year so ordered it as a future "thank you" gift". It is perfect! I have been a customer of PM for many years and they never disappoint!
Perfect gift
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my son who is soon to have a Hot Tub...the sign was perfect and well received!
Great product!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in fantastic shape. It's a little smaller than I thought. Love this company, they do quality, unique work!
Fun addition to our family summertime oasis
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for a couple of our extended families that share a summertime getaway area with camping trailers and a pool. Such a fun addition and they loved it. Good quality with bold bright colors and lettering. Arrived super fast!
Colorful and as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - August 3, 2020
I am very happy with how this came out. It was exactly as the picture showed it to be and very colorful. I would buy this product again and recommend it!
Fabulous Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLMESNEIL, TX) - July 24, 2020
Had this made to commemorate mine and my husband's 10th Anniversary. We love it! It looks awesome on our wall!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - June 29, 2020
This was super cute! My mom loved the gift. I wish it came a tad bit bigger though!
Personalized Journey Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 11, 2020
We purchased this item for my brother who lives in Florida. It is perfect to display outdoors where he does a lot of entertaining by the pool. He said it was very nice quality and has gotten many compliments.
Purchased as a Christmas Gift
By erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plaque is very nice and was delivered very quickly! Would highly recommend doing business with this company! Thanks for the great service & quality product!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juno Beach, FL) - September 16, 2019
I personalized this with six tag lines that were specific and very meaningful to a friend who loves and shelters animals at her home/farm. I am thrilled with how it turned out! Just an outstanding gift - to be used inside or outside her home. So happy with this choice.
So cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, NY) - July 16, 2019
Love it ! it’s just as shown. It’s very colorful and I like that there’s some weight to it. It’s not a flimsy sign, it seems like it will definitely hold up in the elements.
Looks great!
By Aileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and the fun look to this outdoor sign. Perfect for my neighbor's "pool christening" party!
Slate Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 13, 2019
I absolutely LOVE my personalized sign. The colors are so vibrant! Can’t wait to hang it outside our new home in Florida!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - August 6, 2018
Always Great work ! Never Disappointed!
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 24, 2018
heavy but great! love the quality of the products!
Just as I Expected
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - July 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate looks just as pictured! It is bright and colorful. Don't hesitate to purchase!
Plaque
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, fl, FL) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our personalized plaque and it was the right colors. My husband loved it and we placed it in our screened patio.
Great product - Highly recommend
By LeAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone noticed this little addition to our pool area and loved how we could include all the personalized "locations". Would like to see a large wooden stake sign option for this one too!
Great!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta , MI) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and well made. Thrilled I was able to use my own personal words. Makes a great gift!
Beautiful work
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama ciy, FL) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the product I received. It was beautiful, quality work. Thank you!
Awesome
By JOANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product that I am proud to give as s gift
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 21, 2017
I was really impressed with this when it came. I can't wait to give it to my sister in law in just a few days.
Nice plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fincastle , VA) - December 20, 2017
Loved the plaque and arrived well packaged
Absolutely beautiful
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this customized slate in memory of my dad who recently passed to be displayed at the nursing home where he resided. They fell in love with it just as much as I did. Beautiful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - September 2, 2017
Customized this as a gift for my sister in law's new shore house. It is beautiful and very good quality. It will be a great addition to their beachy decor.
A Work of Art!
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! It is hanging in my granddaughter's school to be enjoyed for years to come.
Slate plaque
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burke, VT) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my slate plaque. Great quality and shipping. It came out beautiful I am very pleased. I will purchase from you again in the future.
Great Product with Great Results
By Jacky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, OH) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our boat dock patio! It is very colorful and fun! The perfect touch I was looking for!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice