Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Leaf Personalized Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Laurel Leaf Personalized Alderwood Pen Set - 16968
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized pen set
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite pen n case set. Only issue is that it's a little hard to open, n I scratched it a bit trying to open it so be careful.
The Perfect Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - May 16, 2021
More than pleased with this classy, personalized pen set purchased for graduating grandson. That and a check makes a nice gift and reminder of those good ole college days.
Personalized Pen
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and beautiful product! Made a wonderful graduation gift!!
Pen fit for a President
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best choice for a new incoming President and Vice President for Student Government. The quality is worth the price.
Wonderful high quality product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - September 17, 2018
We purchased a customized pen for a fellow 4H manager. The pen was delivered one day early and it looked absolutely amazing! I am so impressed with the final product and how fast they were able to deliver it! I highly recommend this company and the beautiful products!
Very Nice Pen Set
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. I was very impressed with the quality of the box in particular. My daughter is a marriage and family therapist and I wanted her to have something special for her office. This really fit the bill.
Unique teacher gifts
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen , NJ) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving;pen and case
Graduation Memento
By Anne L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach, CA) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a woman graduating with a major in Landscape Architecture. Good quality, attractive.
Beautiful Item
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NM) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my professors and he just loved it. I had his name and university name engraved on it.
Great Gift
By Jamison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , CA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. The engraving was very clean.
Graduation
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a grad gift. Everyone, especially our daughter, loved this beautifully inscribed pen set.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice