Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - Name Meaning - 16969
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ??
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great choice. The first cup I received arrived broken so I decided to order plastic and this was such a great choice
For the Boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayslanding, NJ) - December 1, 2021
I love it! It’s a perfect gift for my boss! Always a great job with this company!
Uniquely classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 11, 2021
It looks like a great mug and know the recipient will love it.
Thank you!
Name Meaning Personalized Travel Mug
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful birthday gift for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law.
great customer service and great item
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Company replaced my defective item to my complete satisfaction. Have bought from them in the past and they have quality items.
It was great!
By Norma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made!
Travel mug
By Christine M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!
She loved it
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for the wife. She was very happy with it.
FUN !!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - December 21, 2019
Came out beautifully!! I LOVE that I can personalize with my own saying .... am already thinking of other ones I want to order!!!!
ORDERED MORE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2019
I had bought two last May, and was so impressed with the ability to add my own text, I have ordered six more for Christmas.
Like that it can be used for hot and cold beverages. Nice gift for a friend
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, space for writing your own words of friendship or encouragement, also seems to be durable.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2019
i received it on time.
looks even better than what i expected .
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 26, 2018
It is exactly what she wanted as far as no spill, fits in car holder and I got to make it personal for my daughter in law. It is really pretty. So pleased with the product. You get what you see !!! Fast delivery. Would recommend this product and definitely the company!!!
Travel mug
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good recieved quick
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 20, 2018
It shipped perfectly. I bought as a gift and they loved it. Looked so much better in person. Well worth it!
Mississippi shopper
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, MS) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WASHINGTON, IN) - December 11, 2018
Exceeded my expectations! The color and personalization on this mug are amazing. And the price is awesome. I have spent a lot of money on travel mugs and this is a great price especially with the personalization. And they got it to me so quick!! This is a gift and I am so excited to see her face when she receives it!! If you're on the fence just order it!
Wonderful
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very well made and look terrific. Would definitely recommend.
Love It
By Bryanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYER, TX) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her mug! I have not been disappointed with any product on here yet.
Great product!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nursing students and they loved them. I used a different quote on each of them and they looked beautiful. They were shipped extremely fast too!
Loved the Personalized Commuter Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 2, 2018
The commuter mug was the perfect Christmas gift! The recipient loved it and the name meaning with the message on the back made it even more special! The font size made it easy to read and enjoy the personal message. I enjoyed having the option to add my own name meaning since it was not a common name. It's the perfect gift for a male or female!
Exclent Cup
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out beautiful. I feel like the price was higher then it should be for what you get quality wise for a cup. But the design is great.
1st order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton ROUGE, LA) - December 21, 2017
Very high quality, received in record time, no errors. I am a FAN on Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, KS) - December 18, 2017
I have ordered several of your products and every one of them are exeptional!!
Great Product
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with these travel mugs. They came very quickly and the design was very nicely done. I would highly recommend.
Pretty Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 22, 2021
The mug printing with name and personalized message was pretty. The bottom of the mug was loose and needed to be tightened.
color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - May 25, 2021
I really enjoy the travel mugs, the color on the name was good, but I just wish that the color of the pattern on the back was a little darker, it was so light that it was hard to see that there was any color on it.
Nice
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckees rocks, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. The printing on the mug is beautiful & gave great colors to choose from. The only negative is on the name it looks like it says "Kayta" & not Kayla becaise of the way the writing swoops around. My niece loved it though, so i'm happy.
Monogram cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , TN) - September 7, 2017
Good gift for a man
Flaw in graphics or printing
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. There should be a background with flourishes on it but it can't be seen only the single initial part of the design is visible.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice