Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Geometric Personalized Adult Flip Flops customer reviews

Personalized Adult Flip Flops - Geometric - 16998
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My order
By Bonita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 sets of monogrammed flip flops & bath towels for HS graduates. They are so cute & were delivered to me promptly.
Flip-flops with names
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered a matching Tumblr to go with it. I’ve ordered a set previously of flip-flops and a mug for my other granddaughter. I really really like these products and know the girls will enjoy them!
Perfect for the beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - March 26, 2019
This is not a substantial sandal for walking, but, as expected, a light flip flop for the beach. Delightful design done professionally.
Personalized flip flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 16, 2018
I love them, I will purchase another pair although I could have used a smaller size.
Flipflops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - May 13, 2018
Bought these with canvas tote. Big hit!! Granddaughter loved them.
Bought them again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - March 19, 2018
My daughter loved the last pair and wore them till they fell apart (almost a year) and she's outgrown them. She loved them so much, she asked for another pair for this Easter. Girls love having their name on stuff (especially those with less common names).
Exactly as in picture
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 pairs for our bball seniors for senior night. They are so beautiful. It was a big hit with the girls.
Personilized flip flops
By Shelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscadine, AL) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product the size was a little off but the next size up would have been too big the size is really my only concern. Maybe offer half sizes
Cute flip flops
By Juanita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and the time that it arrived was excellent.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice