Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle & Vine Monogram Personalized Burlap Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Burlap Garden Flag - Circle & Vine - 17015
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 2, 2022
Very nice and good quality yard flag.
Yard Flag
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville , SC) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent but shipping cost was so high that it was not a good value.
Garden flag
By Janie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this flag. So pretty and good quality.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 3, 2022
This flag is just gorgeous and the quality is great. I have had one in the front for almost 2 years. I love it so much I bought 2 more.
Front porch family name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, OH) - July 27, 2022
A gift for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She loves it so much that she was debating as to whether put it outside or in a place inside.
Nice flag
By Latasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! This is the second one I’ve ordered from here and this one did not disappoint.
Nice quality banner
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a heavier fabric which keeps it from flipping over
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - March 24, 2022
Ordered this flag as a wedding gift. Well made and just as I expected it to be. Very satisfied with this item. I have ordered picture flags from this company as well. Very satisfied with all of them. Will be ordering again.
Name flag
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, IA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made very good item.
Very nice
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this
Outdoor flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 13, 2021
Your flags compliment any occasion. My daughter enjoyed her 50th birthday flag, and my son said, “it’s a very nice gift” about his family name flag.
Personal flag
By Beate R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice done. Quick service
Great quality
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park, NC) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great looking flag, high quality material . Hangs very well on flag stand.
Love it!
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans, GA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a bridal shower. Perfect gift.
Nice
By Orlinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norlina, NC) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Garden flag
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in quickly and was perfect for a gift.
Yard Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - June 3, 2021
The quality of material is very good.
Love Love it
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. Getting compliments from everyone that see it sitting on my front yard.
Can't behapper
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, super fast shipping , quality A1.
Will definitely be ordering from again , have had many over the years this is the best, thanks again.
Fabric strong enough to weather the weather!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely in all respects!
Monogram Personalized Burlap Garden Flag
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wakefield, MA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Purchase
Beautiful Garden Flag
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new garden flag. It identifies us in our community. Nice touch to our garden display. It’s well made and stands up to the wind and rain.
Classy
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Well made and priced well.
Review for vine monogrammed yard flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 28, 2021
What a beautiful flag ! I love it .... monogrammed on both sides . I will be so proud to have it hang by my mailbox . Thanks for such a pretty flag .
SuZanne Knox ... North Carolina
Garden Monogram
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with the garden monogram flag I ordered. The lettering is clean and clear. My only regret is that I didn’t order one of their flag stands to display it.
Very Happy!
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it. Looks great in the yard. Very happy! Great quality. Very durable. Worth the money.
Design great but shipping costs were too high
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - January 13, 2021
This was a great product and a unique Christmas gift but the shipping costs were extremely high and discourages me from buying more products from this company.
Burlap garden flag
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality. I love it
Love it
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville , AL) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, really stands out. Just like pictured. Very pleased
Nice
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than expected. I am very pleased and cannot wait to give it as a present.
Good Qualtiy
By Cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this product. Great to give as a gift. Well made and very attractive.
Yard Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield , NC) - July 13, 2020
When receiving this yard flag the picture doesn’t do justice. It’s great quality & design is just what I was hoping.
Happy with my purchase
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, a nice way to spruce up out front.
Monogrammed Flag
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived as described. Material appears to be durable and will last in weather.
Circle and Vine monogram burlap garden flag
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - January 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flag! Was very pleased with it!
Nice flag
By Jerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice flag. I ordered 2 and was pleased. Ordered 2 for my sisters. Appears to be good quality. Haven't had it out in the weather that long yet.
Nice looking flag
By Jerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for myself and 1 for each of my sisters (2). I have not had them long enough to put up. Hoping they are sturdier than another nylon flag I purchased.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 22, 2019
Very pleased with my Garden Flag! It is well stitched and the design is on both sides so you can see it from anywhere. Also it is thick enough that you do not see through it. It looks like it could last a long time.
Very nice personalized banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little flag and wish it were available in double the size.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - September 27, 2019
Everything about this personalized flag is perfect. It is well made and the heavy fabric should hold up well to windy conditions. I love the feature on the website that allows you to view your project mock up after you create it. And most importantly, make changes if necessary.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice