Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Burlap Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Burlap Garden Flag - Heaven In Our Home - 17018
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered this item a year after my dad passed away. I refused to bring it in from the garden for any reason, so it has faded over the last 2 years. I was pleasantly surprised to log into my account to see I was able to simply click "order again". It doesn't get any easier than that!!! Shipping was lightening fast and the new one is already out in the garden on display. I would also like to add that I threw the faded one into the washer after taking it down and it's still in great shape (not frayed or torn or anything) after being outside in all elements of MD weather the last 2 years. Now I have a back-up for when the weather gets bad or the new one needs to be washed. I could not ask for a better product. Thank you Personalization Mall. I highly recommend.
garden flag
By shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I buy from personalization mall.com is 100% awesome!
flag
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Oak, AR) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love my flag. seems to be well made.
Espiritual
By MAURICIO F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality of material and right what we asked for.
Memorial
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does excellent work and their customer service is really good. I

We use many of their memorial products to memorialize our son who died. I like that I can personalize with his name, dates, and photos.
Great Product
By Alaina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for a great price! I only wish they made larger sizes. I paid for fast shipping and the product was personalized and at my door within 4 days. I would definitely buy again.
Best garden flag ever!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality garden flag that I would highly recommend. It’s double sided, nice thibk material and looks great in my yard.
Love
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle rock, VA) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item that honors my son.
Love
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle rock, VA) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item that honors my son.
very satisfied
By Darya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
our dog unexpectedly passed away and I was trying to find a way to honor him in our back yard garden. This was PERFECT the burlap and material is so thick and it's great quality. We are VERY happy. Fast shipping and beautiful!
Great quality
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality flag that will last a long time. It’s a super pretty way for us to honor our son for others to see also. I didn’t find anything like this anywhere else.
Impressed
By Brenna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburn, MN) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial flag for a friend who has lost 2 babies. I was seriously impressed by the quality of the flag! It’s very thick and durable. It also has the words on both sides which I liked.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 7, 2020
This memorial flag is absolutely perfect! Even better quality than I thought it would be. And I LOVE that it is printed on both sides (I missed that in the description). It will go perfectly in front of the tree I just planted in memory of the one year anniversary of my dad passing away. My mom's eyes filled with tears when she saw it. It's that great!!!
Garden Memorial Flag
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena , NJ) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for my garden in memory of my Sister. Love the printing and material is very durable. Definitely a great choice. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this garden flag. It came in exactly like the photo and my purchases from this website have been nothing less than professional and seamless; from the ordering, processing, to receiving my purchase. The flags material is heavy and thick burlap type and I was just so impressed. I will certainly purchase more items from this site.
Love my flag...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - August 8, 2019
I love my flag so much. Couldn't be happier. It is double-sided and made so well. Thanks so much!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 30, 2019
This flag is beyond perfect, going through this difficult time, I got this made for my daughter, as a reminder her grandpa is always with her. The saying is beautiful and true. A wonderful product from a wonderful company !
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - April 23, 2019
A perfect remembrance for my dad to display in our backyard. Fast shipping! Couldn't be more pleased.
Garden flag
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag to place on my dads(who recently passed away) grave. It looks so good! I’ve had dozens of compliments about it. My mom loved it so much I reordered her one to put on her front porch.
high quality
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar , CA) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this garden flag quality you can not find in the stores, and personalized to boot. This was better in person and the guest went crazy over it, I will now buy one for my Dad who passed a few years ago so I can display both parents together in my rose garden by the waterfall. the outer trim is made with a think material and the burlap is heavy and its on both sides I didn't expect that at all so no matter where I put it you saw from all angles. Thank you shipping within just a few days of ordering it was the touch we needed for the occasion. Thank you so much! I TOLD EVERYONE AT THE PARTY WHO LOVED IT WHERE I BOUGHT IT. :)
Garden flag
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston , CT) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was beautifully done. Thank you ??
GREAT memory flag!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meansville, GA) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love displaying this flag in my yard in honor of my sweet husbands memory!!!! This is the third one I have ordered, one for a gift and the other two for me! I've had the first one I ordered hanging outside for a year and and half and needed to replace it as the sun has faded it a bit!!! But that is to be expected after hanging in the sun and exposed to the weather daily! I love the flag and would recommend it to anyone who wants to remember a loved one in a special way! And I always enjoy taking advantage of the sales and free shipping when offered! LOVE this company!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 10, 2018
Love it
Garden Flag
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality flag! loved it!
Personalized garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ionia, MI) - July 31, 2017
Beautiful Garden Flag.... personalization perfect. Heavy duty Flag that I am proud to place at my son's final resting place for all to see.
Heaven in our home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - March 10, 2017
The heaven garden flag is very well made, was impressed how well. It will look beautiful in my husbands memorial garden.
Loving Tribute For Lost Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 20, 2017
I bought this for my daughter to hang in her son's memorial garden. He was lost in utero at 25 weeks. The flag is a nice quality and seems like it will last a good long time even though the winter months. I am glad I purchased this and it has made a nice addition to the memorial garden. My daughter loved it.
BEAUTIFUL Flag!!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meansville, GA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this garden flag hanging in my yard in memory of my sweet husband. Such a wonderful and beautiful and true verse!!!! A beautiful tribute to a loved ones memory!!!! And as always fast delivery.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 5, 2016
This flag is beautiful. It was in memory of my son and I couldn't be more pleased with it.
Heartwarming
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this flag for my parents and it came in exactly how I wanted it! It looks great in our yard!
Beautiful and well made
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is so beautiful and well made, you can tell it will last for many, many years. I only wish it had a bit more color to it and/or you could add a personal symbol of sorts(animal,butterfly,bird, etc.)
Personalized Burlap Flag
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd it promptly, the verse looked professional, but was smaller than it appeared in the picture. This gift was for the parents of our 7 yr. old neighbor who passed from Neuroblastoma.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - December 6, 2018
Good quality material and beautiful print, but a lot smaller than I had expected!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice