Recipients

Shop By Recipients

There's Always Time For Wine Personalized Wine Cork Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized Wine Cork Shadow Box - There's Always Time For Wine - 17022
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
cork holder
By NANCY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Wine cork holder
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift
Great housewarming gift
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a housewarming gift. The personalization was exactly as displayed in the preview photo when ordered. The box is a good size and looks great displayed on the kitchen counter. It will look even better once there are more wine corks in there!! I added the gift box and I was very pleased with it. The box was white with back accents and had a black elastic piece around two corners. It looked nice enough that wrapping wouldn't be required. Shipping materials were of good quality also. I needed the expediated shipping since I procrastinated placing my order. The item arrived on the day it said it would. Very happy with the items I have ordered.
Great Gift
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for wine lovers. A great way to remember good time and good wine!!
Great gift option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - November 30, 2020
I bought this for our house as a holiday gift. I love the quality and the great service I received over these years being a loyal shopper from this website.
Great gift option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - November 30, 2020
I bought this for our house as a holiday gift. I love the quality and the great service I received over these years being a loyal shopper from this website.
Wedding Gift
By Keely H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made perfect gift for the newlyweds. I hope they like it!
Love it!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are excited to fill it with corks from all the new wines we try.
Great idea
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It's way nicer in person and bigger than I expected.
Love It!
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cork holder is perfect for our friends! Great quality, done well! One problem- so cute...I want one for myself!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2018
The shadow box arrived packaged carefully and in perfect condition. It is the perfect accent to my wine bar and it make a perfect gift. Perfect all the way around.
Perfect gift for a wine lover!
By Isabelle P L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my girlfriend who has it all. She was turning 50 and I was looking for something special and this gift was it. She loved it :-)
Great gift for the wine lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MD) - August 7, 2018
This is the third time buying this as a gift. It looks so great. Looks way more expensive then what I paid. I highly recommend.
Great way to showcase corks!
By Kristi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shadow box version of wine cork holder and the variety of phrases to chose. Looks great in my bar!
Sooo Happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Shadowbox is a conversation piece. I absolutely Love it in my Kitchen!!!!
There’s Always Time for Wine Shadow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville , LA) - April 3, 2018
I love it. It’s personalized & looks classy & fits your corks in the top real easy. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Wine cork shadow box
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautiful! I gave it to a friend as a gift and she really liked it! The quality was outstanding!
Wino
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the concept behind this item and totally nailed it on my expectations.
Love it!!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute. the print is done well, it is mountable or shelf worthy
Simply Awesome Gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. It's simply fantastic and high quality!!!!
Great gift
By Jess K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for a closing gift with a bottle of wine and the client loved it!
Awesome Gift For The Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 21, 2017
I purchased this for my daughters kitchen for a unique type of gift for Christmas
I love the fact you can personalize it! Makes it look more custom!
A very cool concept to be able to fill the shadowbox with wine corks!!!
Thought the price was very reasonable, great quality, and a nice size picture frame as well
Don't hesitate on this, will make a great gift for everybody!
Excellent gift for wine lovers!
By Sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Niece's wedding gift, however, it can be used for lots of various gifts (birthday, anniversary, graduation or retirement). The quality was excellent and such a cool idea & keepsake.

Thinking about buying one for my husband!
Beautiful gift for someone who loves wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MD) - February 18, 2017
When I received this in the mail I was totally surprised to see how beautiful this product is. I bought it for my cousin who loves wine and collects the corks. I know he will love this gift. I highly recommend this. It's beautiful and very nice quality. I intend to buy another one soon for a friend. It's really wonderful.
Great Idea for the Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 2, 2017
Gave wine-country-born son-in-law as a birthday gift. Loved it. It was immediately half filled with his existing cork collection from jars around the house. My daughter loved it too!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - December 18, 2016
It was perfect. They loved it.
wine cork shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 8, 2016
just as described, good quality, love it
Completamente Satisfecha!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quito, NJ) - October 24, 2016
Hermoso regalo por nuestro aniversario!!! Recomendado
Cork holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 27, 2021
Awesome
Adorable
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item- just so pricey for a cork shadow box
Wine picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - September 29, 2017
Can't read personalized area. It is done so lightly. Don't buy this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice